UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Swing with Style Luncheon

Flemings Prime Steakhouse
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - RSVP

9 Hole Golf Experience

Chantilly National Country Club
Thursday, June 2, 2022- RSVP

9 Hole Golf Experience

Belmont Country Club
Thursday, July 21, 2022- RSVP

9 Hole Golf Experience

Dominion Valley Country Club
Thursday, August 25, 2022- RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, January 13 - 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP
Thursday, February 17 - Prepare to Play - RSVP
Thursday, March 10 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Thursday, April 14 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP

Pop Up

Burke Lake Golf Course

Thursday, May 19 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Thursday, July 7 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 8 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Thursday, April 7 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Thursday, June 9 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Thursday, August 4 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Thursday, October 6 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Sunday, May 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, June 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 10- Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 7 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 4 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

East Potomac Golf Links

Wednesday, April 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, May 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, June 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 17 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, September 21 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, May 10 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP
Tuesday, June 14 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP
Tuesday, July 12 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP
Tuesday, August 9- Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP

Tuesday, April 26 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, May 24 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, June 21 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 26 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 23 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 27 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Friday, April 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, May 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, June 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, July 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, August 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, September 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, October 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Hidden Creek Country Club

Wednesday, April 27 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, May 25 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, June 29 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, July 27 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 31 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, September 28 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Saturday, May 7 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 5 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, July 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, August 7 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Jefferson Golf Course

Sunday, April 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, May 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, June 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Laurel Hill Golf Club

Wednesday, May 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Sunday, August 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Oak Marr Golf Complex

Wednesday, April 6 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, May 4 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, June 8 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, July 13 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, August 3 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, September 7 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, October 5 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, February 2 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, February 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, February 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, February 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Wednesday, March 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, March 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, March 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, March 23 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Pinecrest Golf Course

Friday, April 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, April 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, May 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, May 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, June 3 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, June 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 7- Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 21- Nine is Fine - RSVP

Raspberry Falls Golf Club

Sunday, May 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, June 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, August 4 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, April 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, May 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 26 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 23 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The St. James

Sunday, January 9 - Indoor Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, January 23 - Indoor Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, February 6 - Indoor Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, February 20 - Indoor Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, March 6 - Indoor Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, March 20 - Indoor Sip & Swing - RSVP

Topgolf Loudoun

Thursday, February 17- Sip & Swing - RSVP
Thursday, March 10 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Thursday, October 13 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Thursday, November 17 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Twin Lakes Golf Course

Sunday, June 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Virginia Golf Center

Saturday, April 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday, April 14 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, May 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, June 9 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, July 14 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, August 11 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, September 8 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP

Saturday, April 9 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, April 30 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, May 14 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, May 28 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, June 11 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, June 25 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, July 9 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, July 23 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, August 27 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, September 24 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only


Private Golf Lessons Raspberry Golf Academy

60 minute lesson: $115 member | $150 non member
1 hour club fitting: $100 member | $125 non member
Contact John Miller to book: jmiller@raspberrygolfacademy.com or call (703) 629-4653

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only