UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar


ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Annual Holiday Luncheon  

Trio Grill
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - RSVP

Swing with Style (fashion luncheon)

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - RSVP

Skills, Drills & Thrills

Virginia Golf Center
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - RSVP

Golf Experience

Chantilly National Country Club
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - RSVP

River Creek Club
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - RSVP

Success Series

Trio Grill
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - RSVP
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - RSVP
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - RSVP

River Creek Club
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - RSVP
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - RSVP with golf clinic

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - RSVP
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - RSVP with golf clinic

Pop Up in Virginia

Burke Lake Golf Center

Friday, April 26 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, May 24 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, June 28 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, July 26 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, August 23 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, September 27 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Fleming's Steakhouse

Friday, February 1 - Wine Clinic - RSVP
Friday, April 5 - Wine Clinic - RSVP

Hidden Creek Country Club

Wednesday, April 17 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP
Wednesday, May 15 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP
Wednesday, June 19 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP
Wednesday, July 24 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP
Wednesday, August 14 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP
Wednesday, September 18 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP

Jefferson Golf Course

Sunday, April 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, May 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, June 30 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 29 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Laurel Hill Golf Club

Wednesday, May 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, September 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Pinecrest Golf Course

Friday, February 22 - Indoor Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Friday, March 22 - Indoor Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Friday, April 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, May 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, June 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Oak Marr Golf Complex

Coming 2019

Raspberry Farms Golf Club

Coming 2019

Sterling Golf Club

Thursday, April 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, May 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Top Golf Alexandria

Coming 2019

Top Golf Loudoun

Coming in 2019

Virginia Golf Center

Coming 2019

Signature in Maryland

Golf Experience

Norbeck Country Club
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - RSVP


Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Falls Road Golf Course

Friendship Lesson Package
Private 45 minute lesson for TWO with Tarah Miller, LPGA
Price: $75 (save $25)
Email Tarah to book tmiller@mcggolf.com

Rounds With Robyn at Raspberry Golf Academy

Private Lesson Package
One hour lesson with Robyn James, LPGA
Price: $108 (save 10%)
Contact Robyn to book: robyn@roundswithrobyn.com or (571) 266-1182

Linda Gaudi at County Club of Fairfax

Two Lesson Package
Two - 45 minute private lessons with Linda Gaudi, LPGA, PGA, TPI Certified
Price: $120 (save $68)
Contact Linda to book: linda.gaudi@gmail.com or (703) 216-3735

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Westfields Golf Club

Friendship Play Package
Golf for TWO PLAYERS after 3pm
Price for two: $110 - Monday - Thursday | $130 - Friday - Sunday
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes, cart, range balls and a glass of wine for two!
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 631-9370

At Laurel Hill Golf Club

Course Play Package
15% off greens fee anytime!
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 493-8849

At Raspberry Falls Golf Club

Afternoon Package
Golf after 2pm starting April 1, 2017
Price: Save $20 off Twilight Rates (Members pay $39 on Monday - Thursday | $44 on Friday | $55 on Weekends, Holidays)
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes, cart, range balls
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 779-2555

At Bull Run Golf Club

Friendship Play Package
Golf for TWO PLAYERS after 2pm
Price for two: $85 - Monday - Thursday | $120 - Friday - Sunday
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes, cart and range balls for two!
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 753-7777

At Sterling Golf Club

Par 3 Golf Package
18 Holes for TWO PLAYERS every day
Price: $25 walking, $35 with cart - Two play for the price of one
Package Includes: 18 holes of golf and small token for range balls
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 430-1400

At Meadow Farms Golf Course

Unlimited Golf Package
Unlimited golf for TWO PLAYERS Monday through Wednesday
Price for two: $48
Package Includes: Unlimited golf, cart and glass of wine for two
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (540) 854-9890

At Oak Creek Golf Course

Practice Package
Complimentary Range Balls
Present proof of membership