UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Holiday Luncheon

Trio Grill
Sunday, December 5- RSVP

9 Hole Golf Experience

Chantilly National Country Club
Thursday, June 2, 2022- RSVP

9 Hole Golf Experience

Belmont Country Club
Thursday, July 21, 2022- RSVP

9 Hole Golf Experience

Dominion Valley Country Club
Thursday, August 25, 2022- RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, September 22 - Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP
Tuesday, October 12 - 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP

Pop Up

Hidden Creek Country Club

Wednesday, September 22 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Wednesday, October 6 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Wednesday, October 27 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP

Jefferson Golf Course

Sunday, October 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Laurel Hill Golf Club

Coming back in 2022!

Oak Marr Golf Complex

Tuesday, October 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP

Pinecrest Golf Course

Friday, October 1 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, October 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Raspberry Falls Golf Club

Sunday, October 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The St. James

Tuesday, November 2 - Indoor Golf League - RSVP
Tuesday, January 4 - Indoor Golf League - RSVP

Stonewall Golf Club

Coming back in 2022!

Topgolf Loudoun

Friday, October 22 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, November 12 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Virginia Golf Center

Saturday, September 25 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Saturday, September 25 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only


Private Golf Lessons Raspberry Golf Academy

60 minute lesson: $115 member | $150 non member
1 hour club fitting: $100 member | $125 non member
Contact John Miller to book: jmiller@raspberrygolfacademy.com or call (703) 629-4653

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only