UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

River Creek Country Club

Thursday, July 22 - Nine & Dine- RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, June 9 - Ignite Your Career with Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 17 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP
Tuesday, June 22 - Behind the Designer Label - RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Projecting Confidence - RSVP
Thursday, July 22 - Golf Rule Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Wednesday, July 28 - Cool Style for Hot Weather - RSVP

Pop Up

Burke Lake Golf Center

Thursday, July 8 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 9 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Chantilly National Country Club

Saturday, August 21 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Hidden Creek Country Club

Wednesday, June 16 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Wednesday, May 26 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Wednesday, June 23 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Wednesday, July 28 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Wednesday, August 25 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Wednesday, September 22 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Wednesday, October 20 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP

Sunday, June 6 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Sunday, July 18 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Saturday, August 14- 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Jefferson Golf Course

Sunday, May 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, June 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Laurel Hill Golf Club

Wednesday, June 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Sunday, August 1 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Oak Marr Golf Complex

Tuesday, June 8 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, August 10 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, September 14 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, October 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP

Pinecrest Golf Course

Friday, May 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, June 4 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, June 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, July 2 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, July 16 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, August 6 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, August 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, September 3 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, September 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, October 1 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, October 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Raspberry Falls Golf Club

Thursday, June 3 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, July 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 5 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Sunday, June 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Stonewall Golf Club

Friday, June 11 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, July 9 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, August 13 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, September 10 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, October 8 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Topgolf Loudoun

More dates coming soon!

Twin Lakes Golf Course

Sunday, June 13 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, August 8 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Virginia Golf Center

Saturday, May 29 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, June 26 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, July 31 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, September 25 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Thursday, June 10 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, July 8 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, September 9 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, August 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP

Saturday, May 29 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, June 26 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, July 31 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, September 25 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only


Private Golf Lessons Raspberry Golf Academy

60 minute lesson: $115 member | $150 non member
1 hour club fitting: $100 member | $125 non member
Contact John Miller to book: jmiller@raspberrygolfacademy.com or call (703) 629-4653

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only