UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar


ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Golf Experience

Norbeck Country Club (Maryland)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - RSVP

River Creek Club
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - RSVP

Success Series

Trio Grill
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - RSVP
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - RSVP

River Creek Club
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - RSVP
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - RSVP with golf clinic

Holiday Luncheon

Trio Grill
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - RSVP

Pop Up in Virginia

Burke Lake Golf Center

Friday, June 28 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, July 26 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, August 23 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, September 27 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Chantilly National Country Club

Saturday, July 27- 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Greendale Golf Course

Saturday, August 3- 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Hidden Creek Country Club

Wednesday, June 19 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP
Wednesday, July 24 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP
Wednesday, August 14 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP
Wednesday, September 18 - Sip & Swing  - RSVP

Saturday, September 7 - 18 Hole Play  - RSVP

Jefferson Golf Course

Sunday, June 30 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 29 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Laurel Hill Golf Club

Wednesday, June 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Sunday, August 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Marriott Fairview Park

Friday, June 21- Business Book Club - RSVP
Friday, July 26 - Business Book Club - RSVP
Friday, August 16 - Business Book Club - RSVP
Friday, September 20 - Business Book Club - RSVP
Friday, October 18 - Business Book Club - RSVP
Friday, December 13 - Business Book Club - RSVP

Pinecrest Golf Course

Friday, June 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, July 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, August 2 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, September 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Oak Marr Golf Complex

Tuesday, June 11 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 16 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 6 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 10 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, October 8 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Raspberry Farms Golf Club

Sunday, July 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Sterling Golf Club

Thursday, June 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Stonewall Golf Club

Saturday, October 12- 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Twin Lakes Golf Course

Sunday, June 23- 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Virginia Golf Center

Saturday, June 15 - FastTrack Golf Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, June 27 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, July 25 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, August 22 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, September 26 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Saturday, June 22 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, July 20 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, August 17 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, September 21 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, October 19 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP

Pop Up Maryland

Walden Country Club

Wednesday, June 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 31 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Falls Road Golf Course

Friendship Lesson Package
Private 45 minute lesson for TWO with Tarah Miller, LPGA
Price: $75 (save $25)
Email Tarah to book tmiller@mcggolf.com

Rounds With Robyn at Raspberry Golf Academy

Private Lesson Package
One hour lesson with Robyn James, LPGA
Price: $108 (save 10%)
Contact Robyn to book: robyn@roundswithrobyn.com or (571) 266-1182

Linda Gaudi at County Club of Fairfax

Two Lesson Package
Two - 45 minute private lessons with Linda Gaudi, LPGA, PGA, TPI Certified
Price: $120 (save $68)
Contact Linda to book: linda.gaudi@gmail.com or (703) 216-3735

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Westfields Golf Club

Friendship Play Package
Golf for TWO PLAYERS after 3pm
Price for two: $110 - Monday - Thursday | $130 - Friday - Sunday
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes, cart, range balls and a glass of wine for two!
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 631-9370

At Laurel Hill Golf Club

Course Play Package
15% off greens fee anytime!
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 493-8849

At Raspberry Falls Golf Club

Afternoon Package
Golf after 2pm starting April 1, 2017
Price: Save $20 off Twilight Rates (Members pay $39 on Monday - Thursday | $44 on Friday | $55 on Weekends, Holidays)
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes, cart, range balls
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 779-2555

At Bull Run Golf Club

Friendship Play Package
Golf for TWO PLAYERS after 2pm
Price for two: $85 - Monday - Thursday | $120 - Friday - Sunday
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes, cart and range balls for two!
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 753-7777

At Sterling Golf Club

Par 3 Golf Package
18 Holes for TWO PLAYERS every day
Price: $25 walking, $35 with cart - Two play for the price of one
Package Includes: 18 holes of golf and small token for range balls
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (703) 430-1400