UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Dates coming soon!

Virtual Events

Wednesday, May 25 - Golf Fashion Showcase - RSVP
Thursday, June 9 - Are Your a Course Ready Golfer? - RSVP

Pop Up

Downington Golf Club

More dates 2022!

Flourtown Golf Club

Coming back in 2022

Five Iron

More dates in 2022!

The Golf Course at Glen Mills

More dates in 2022!

Makefield Highlands Golf Club

Monday, May 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, July 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, September 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, June 5 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Oxford Valley Golf Course

Saturday, June 4 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Philmont Country Club

Saturday, May 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, June 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, August 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Rock Manor Golf Club

Thursday, May 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Turtle Creek Golf Club

Tuesday, May 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 16 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Valley View Golf

Thursday, May 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 25 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, August 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Saturday, May 21 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, July 5 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, August 20 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, September 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Saturday, May 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, June 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, July 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Walnut Lane Golf Club

Tuesday, May 17 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, June 14 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 9 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Waltz Golf Farm

Thursday, June 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, July 6 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 3 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, September 7 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, October 5 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

White Manor Country Club

Tuesday, June 7 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

X Garnett Golf

More dates coming this fall!

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only


Private Golf Lessons Valley View Golf

With Jason Westphal
30 minute lesson: $50 members | $60 non members
60 minute lesson: $80 members | $100 non members
Contact Jason to book: [email protected] or call 302-740-3427


Private Golf Lessons Walnut Lane Golf Club

With Kyle Spaulding
30 minute lesson: $25 members | $40 non members
60 minute lesson: $60 members | $80 non members
Contact Kyle to book: [email protected] or call 267-809-4689


Private Golf Lessons Waltz Golf Farm

With Steve Palozzolo
30 minute lesson: $40 members | $50 non members
60 minute lesson: $70 members | $80 non members
Contact Steve to book: [email protected] or call 484-366-5915

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only