UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

The Golf Course at Glen Mills

Saturday, September 23 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

White Manor Country Club

Sunday, March 05 - Swing With Style Luncheon - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, February 22 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Makefield Highlands Golf Club

Monday, May 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, July 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

North Hills Country Club

Tuesday, July 25 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Play-A-Round Golf Ardmore

Friday, February 24 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Friday, March 24 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Friday, April 28 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

The Golf Course at Glen Mills

Wednesday, May 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 09 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

The Skramble House of Golf

Sunday, February 19 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Topgolf Philadelphia

Saturday, February 18 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, March 11 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, April 08 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, May 13 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Turtle Creek Golf Course

More Dates Coming Soon.

Valley View Golf

Thursday, April 13 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, April 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, May 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, May 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 08 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, June 17 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, July 06 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, July 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, August 03 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, August 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 07 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, September 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 21 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 21 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Saturday, April 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, May 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, June 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, July 06 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, September 07 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Walnut Lane Golf Club

Tuesday, April 11 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, May 09 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, June 13 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 11 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 08 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, October 10 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Sunday, June 04 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

White Manor Country Club

Tuesday, June 06 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Reduced rates for WOC Members


Private Golf Lessons Play-A-Round Golf

With Brian Mullin
30 minute lesson: $60 members | $70 non members
60 minute lesson: $95 members | $125 non members
Contact Brian to book: [email protected] or call 610-228-2814


Private Golf Lessons Valley View Golf

With Jason Westphal
30 minute lesson: $50 members | $60 non members
60 minute lesson: $80 members | $100 non members
Contact Jason to book: [email protected] or call 302-740-3427


Private Golf Lessons Walnut Lane Golf Club

With Kyle Spaulding
30 minute lesson: $25 members | $40 non members
60 minute lesson: $60 members | $80 non members
Contact Kyle to book: [email protected] or call 267-809-4689

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]