UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Summer Golf Experience

Honeybrook Golf Club
Thursday, August 18 - 18 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, August 18 - Clinic & 9 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, August 18 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Stay & Play

Liberty Mountain Resort
Saturday, September 17- RSVP

18 Hole Experience

The Golf Course at Glen Mills
Sunday, September 25 - RSVP

National Holiday Shop & Swing

PGA TOUR Superstore
Tuesday, November 15 - RSVP

Virtual Events

More dates coming this fall!

Pop Up

Five Iron

More dates in 2022!

Makefield Highlands Golf Club

Monday, July 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, September 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Oxford Valley Golf Course

Saturday, August 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Rock Manor Golf Club

Thursday, July 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Turtle Creek Golf Club

Tuesday, July 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 16 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Valley View Golf

Saturday, July 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, August 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Saturday, August 20 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, September 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Saturday, August 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Walnut Lane Golf Club

Tuesday, August 9 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Waltz Golf Farm

Wednesday, August 3 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, September 7 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, October 5 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

X Garnett Golf

Sunday, November 6 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Signature

18 Hole Experience

The Golf Course at Glen Mills
Sunday, September 26 - RSVP

Virtual Events

More coming this fall!

Pop Up

Five Iron

More dates in 2022!

Makefield Highlands Golf Club

Monday, July 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, September 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Oxford Valley Golf Course

Sunday, July 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Philmont Country Club

Wednesday, June 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, August 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Rock Manor Golf Club

Thursday, July 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Turtle Creek Golf Club

Tuesday, July 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 16 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Valley View Golf

Saturday, July 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, August 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Saturday, August 20 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, September 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Saturday, July 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Walnut Lane Golf Club

Tuesday, July 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 9 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Waltz Golf Farm

Thursday, July 7- Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, August 4 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, September 7 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, October 5 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

X Garnett Golf

Sunday, November 6 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only


Private Golf Lessons Valley View Golf

With Jason Westphal
30 minute lesson: $50 members | $60 non members
60 minute lesson: $80 members | $100 non members
Contact Jason to book: [email protected] or call 302-740-3427


Private Golf Lessons Walnut Lane Golf Club

With Kyle Spaulding
30 minute lesson: $25 members | $40 non members
60 minute lesson: $60 members | $80 non members
Contact Kyle to book: [email protected] or call 267-809-4689


Private Golf Lessons Waltz Golf Farm

With Steve Palozzolo
30 minute lesson: $40 members | $50 non members
60 minute lesson: $70 members | $80 non members
Contact Steve to book: [email protected] or call 484-366-5915

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only