UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming 2022!

Virtual Events

Tuesday, December 7 - Get Your Network Working - RSVP
Thursday, January 13 - 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP
Thursday, February 17 - Prepare to Play - RSVP
Thursday, March 10 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Thursday, April 14 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP

Pop Up

Downington Golf Club

More dates 2022!

Flourtown Golf Club

Coming back in 2022

Five Iron

Thursday, December 16 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

The Golf Course at Glen Mills

More dates in 2022!

Makefield Highlands Golf Club

Monday, April 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, May 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, July 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, September 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Philmont Country Club

More dates in 2022!

Rock Manor Golf Club

Thursday, April 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, May 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Turtle Creek Golf Club

More dates in 2022!

Valley View Golf

Saturday, April 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, May 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, June 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, July 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Walnut Lane Golf Club

Tuesday, April 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, May 17 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, June 14 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 9 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Walz Golf Farm

Coming back in 2022

White Manor Country Club

Coming back in 2022

X Garnett Golf

Sunday, December 12 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, January 16 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, February 13 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, March 13 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only


Private Golf Lessons Valley View Golf

With Jason Westphal
30 minute lesson: $50 members | $60 non members
60 minute lesson: $80 members | $100 non members
Contact Jason to book: westphaljd@comcast.net or call 302-740-3427


Private Golf Lessons Walnut Lane Golf Club

With Kyle Spaulding
30 minute lesson: $25 members | $40 non members
60 minute lesson: $60 members | $80 non members
Contact Kyle to book: kspaulding@firstteephila.org or call 267-809-4689


Private Golf Lessons Waltz Golf Farm

With Steve Palozzolo
30 minute lesson: $40 members | $50 non members
60 minute lesson: $70 members | $80 non members
Contact Steve to book: par4fitness.steve@gmail.com or call 484-366-5915

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only


18 Hole Play at Downington Country Club

Tuesday Special
Play 18 holes with cart for $39 on Tuesdays
Contact Andrew Braun to book: abraun@golfdowningtown.com or call 610-873-0800 X636