UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Raspberry Falls Golf Club

Sunday, August 18 - 9 Hole Sunshine Scramble - RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, September 19 - Fine Tune Your Driver Performance - RSVP
Thursday, January 09 - Get The Most From Your Golf Ball - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Brambleton Golf Course

Sunday, September 08 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, October 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Burke Lake Golf Center

Thursday, August 01 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Saturday, August 03 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Thursday, September 05 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Thursday, October 03 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Saturday, October 05 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Sunday, August 04 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, September 01 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 08 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Hidden Creek Country Club

Thursday, July 25 - Learn to Golf - Putting - RSVP
Wednesday, July 31 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, August 01 - Learn to Golf - Chipping - RSVP
Thursday, August 08 - Learn to Golf - Fairway Shots - RSVP
Thursday, August 15 - Learn to Golf - Full Swing Driver - RSVP
Thursday, August 22 - Learn to Golf - On Course - RSVP
Wednesday, August 28 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Wednesday, August 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Hobbits Glen Golf Club

More Dates Coming Soon.

Jefferson District Golf Course

Sunday, July 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Laurel Hill Golf Club

Wednesday, August 21 - Nine and Wine - RSVP

Mount Vernon Country Club

Friday, September 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Oakmont Golf Center

Tuesday, August 06 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 03 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, October 01 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Fairfax

Tuesday, September 24 - Tee Up Your Driver Clinic - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Rockville

Tuesday, September 24 - Tee Up Your Driver Clinic - RSVP

Pinecrest Golf Course

Friday, August 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Raspberry Falls Golf Club

Sunday, July 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 29 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Topgolf Germantown

Thursday, August 22 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Thursday, September 12 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Thursday, October 10 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Thursday, November 07 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Twin Lakes Golf Course

Saturday, August 03 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, August 15 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, September 07 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Virginia Golf Center

Saturday, July 27 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, August 24 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, September 28 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP

Official Golf Retail Partner

PGA TOUR Superstore
Your go to destination for golf equipment, apparel, accessories and more!
SHOP NOW: https://www.pgatoursuperstore.com

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only


Private Golf Lessons Raspberry Golf Academy

60 minute lesson: $115 member | $150 non member
1 hour club fitting: $100 member | $125 non member
Contact John Miller to book: [email protected] or call (571) 269-3011

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]