UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Dates coming soon!

Virtual Events

Wednesday, June 9 - Ignite Your Career with Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 17 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP
Tuesday, June 22 - Behind the Designer Label - RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Projecting Confidence - RSVP
Thursday, July 22 - Golf Rule Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Wednesday, July 28 - Cool Style for Hot Weather - RSVP

Pop Up

Arrowood Golf Course

Tuesday, June 29 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 31 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, October 26 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Carlton Oaks Golf Club

Monday, May 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, July 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 30 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, September 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, November 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Coronado Golf Course

Tuesday, June 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 3 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 31 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, November 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, December 7 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

The Crossings at Carlsbad

Thursday, May 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Encinitas Ranch Golf Course

Saturday, June 5 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 10 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 7 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 4 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 2 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, November 6 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, December 4 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, June 17 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, July 22 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, August 19 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, September 16 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, October 21 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP

La Costa Resort

Tuesday, June 1 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 31 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Maderas Golf Club

Thursday, July 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Rancho Bernardo Inn

Thursday, June 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, November 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

St Mark Golf Club

More dates coming soon!

Temecula Events

Journey at Pechanga

Friday, May 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The Legends at Temeku Hills

Friday, May 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, June 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, July 30 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, August 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, September 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, October 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Murrieta Valley Golf Range

More dates coming soon!

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only