UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Dates coming soon!

Virtual Events

Thursday, September 9 - No Fear Corporate Outing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 14 - Become Board Bound - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 - Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP
Tuesday, October 12 - 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP

Pop Up

Arrowood Golf Course

Tuesday, August 31 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, October 26 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Carlton Oaks Golf Club

Monday, September 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, November 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Coronado Golf Course

Tuesday, August 31 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, November 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, December 7 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

The Crossings at Carlsbad

Thursday, September 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Encinitas Ranch Golf Course

Saturday, September 11 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 2 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, November 6 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, December 4 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, August 19 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, September 16 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, October 21 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, October 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

La Costa Resort

Tuesday, August 31 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Maderas Golf Club

More dates coming soon!

Rancho Bernardo Inn

Thursday, September 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, November 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Riverwalk Golf Club

Tuesday, September 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Twin Oaks Golf Course

More dates coming soon!

Temecula Events

Journey at Pechanga

Friday, September 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The Legends at Temeku Hills

Friday, September 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, October 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Murrieta Valley Golf Range

More dates coming soon!

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only