UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming soon!

Virtual Events

Wednesday, September 23- Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP
Saturday, September 26- Prepare to Play - RSVP

Thursday, October 8 - "No Fear" Golf Outing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 13- Earning a YES - RSVP
Wednesday, October 21- Layer Up Style - RSVP

" target="_blank">RSVP

Pop Up

Arrowood Golf Course

Wednesday, September 23 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, October 7 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Bernardo Heights Country Club

More dates coming soon!

The Crossings at Carlsbad

Thursday, October 1 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Encinitas Ranch Golf Course

Saturday, October 3 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, October 22 - All Skills Sunset Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, November 7 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, December 5 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP

Rancho Bernardo Inn

Thursday, October 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

St Mark Golf Club

Wednesday, September 9 - Clinic, Play Until Dark- RSVP

Temecula Events

Journey at Pechanga

Wednesday, October 7 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The Legends at Temeku Hills

Thursday, September 24 – Nine & Wine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Mt Woodson Golf Club

18 Hole Package
Anytime, Anyday
Price: $40 - Monday - Friday | $60 - Weekend (Save over $14)
Package Includes: 18 holes, cart, range token and a drink ticket
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (760) 788-3555