UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming Soon!

Pop Up

The Crossings at Carlsbad

Tuesday, September 3 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 1 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Del Mar Golf Center

Tuesday, September 17 - All Skills Putting Clinic - RSVP

La Costa Resort

Sunday, September 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Park Hyatt Aviara

Thursday, September 12 - Nine is FineRSVP

Rancho Bernardo Inn

Wednesday, September 11 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 12 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Wednesday, September 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Riverwalk Golf Club

Saturday, September 21- Yoga & Golf Clinic- RSVP

St Mark Golf Club

Thursday, August 29 - Clinic & Play - RSVP
Thursday, September 26 - Clinic & Play - RSVP
Thursday, October 24 - Clinic & Play - RSVP

Vista Valley Country Club

Thursday, August 22 - Launch Party- RSVP

Friday, October 22 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Riverwalk Golf Club

Private Lesson Package with Christie Quinn, LPGA
Price: $100
Package Includes: Two 30 minute lessons
Contact Christie to book: 508-330-6731

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Mt Woodson Golf Club

18 Hole Package
Anytime, Anyday
Price: $40 - Monday - Friday | $60 - Weekend (Save over $14)
Package Includes: 18 holes, cart, range token and a drink ticket
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (760) 788-3555

At Riverwalk Golf Club

Golf Package
Price: $45 before 11am and $39 after - Mon to Thur | $59 before 11am and $49 after - Fri to Sun
Package Includes: green fee, shared cart and range balls
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (619) 296-4653