UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Swing with Style Happy Hour

Lomas Santa Fe Country Club
Wednesday, February 26 - RSVP

Pop Up

Bernardo Heights Country Club

Tuesday, April 14- Nine & Fine - RSVP
Saturday, July 11 - Nine & Fine - RSVP

The Crossings at Carlsbad

Saturday, February 1 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, March 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, April 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, September 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Encinitas Ranch Golf Course

Saturday, March 7 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, April 4 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, May 2 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 6 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 1 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 5 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 3 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, November 7 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, December 5 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP

Park Hyatt Aviara

More coming in 2020!

Rancho Bernardo Inn

Saturday, December 7 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, March 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, April 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, May 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Saturday, February 15 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, March 21 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Riverwalk Golf Club

Saturday, February 22- Yoga & Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, April 25- Yoga & Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, June 27- Yoga & Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, August 22- Yoga & Golf Clinic- RSVP

Saturday, March 28- Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, May 23- Nine & Wine- RSVP
Sunday, July 12- Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, October 10- Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, November 14- Nine & Wine- RSVP

St Mark Golf Club

Tuesday, March 25 - Play with the Pro- RSVP
Wednesday, April 22 - Clinic, Play Until Dark- RSVP
Wednesday, May 6 - Play with the Pro- RSVP
Wednesday, June 10 - Clinic, Play Until Dark- RSVP
Wednesday, July 8 - Play with the Pro- RSVP
Wednesday, August 5 - Clinic, Play Until Dark- RSVP
Wednesday, September 9 - Clinic, Play Until Dark- RSVP

Vista Valley Country Club

More dates coming 2020!

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Riverwalk Golf Club

Private Lesson Package with Christie Quinn, LPGA
Price: $100
Package Includes: Two 30 minute lessons
Contact Christie to book: 508-330-6731

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Mt Woodson Golf Club

18 Hole Package
Anytime, Anyday
Price: $40 - Monday - Friday | $60 - Weekend (Save over $14)
Package Includes: 18 holes, cart, range token and a drink ticket
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (760) 788-3555

At Riverwalk Golf Club

Golf Package
Price: $45 before 11am and $39 after - Mon to Thur | $59 before 11am and $49 after - Fri to Sun
Package Includes: green fee, shared cart and range balls
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (619) 296-4653