UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Stay & Play in Wine Country

South Coast Winery & Resort, Temecula, CA
Thursday, March 11 - RSVP

Virtual Events

Tuesday, December 8 - Success Series: Projecting Confidence - RSVP
Tuesday, January 19 - Art of Difficult Conversations - RSVP

Pop Up

Arrowood Golf Course

More dates coming 2021!

Bernardo Heights Country Club

More dates coming 2021!

The Crossings at Carlsbad

Sunday, February 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, March 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, April 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, May 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Encinitas Ranch Golf Course

Saturday, December 5 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP

Saturday, January 9 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, February 6 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, March 6 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, April 10 - Improve Your SwingClinic - RSVP
Saturday, May 1 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 5 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 10 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 7 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 4 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 2 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, November 6 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, December 4 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP

Wednesday, March 17 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, April 21 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, May 18 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, June 16 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, July 21 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, August 18 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, September 15 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, October 20 - All Skills Sunset Clinic - RSVP

Rancho Bernardo Inn

Thursday, March 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, April 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, May 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, November 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

St Mark Golf Club

More dates coming soon!

Palm Springs Events

Shadow Mountain Golf Club

Friday, December 18 - 18 hole Play - RSVP

Temecula Events

Journey at Pechanga

More dates for 2021!

The Legends at Temeku Hills

Friday, December 11 - 18 hole Play - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only

At Mt Woodson Golf Club

18 Hole Package
Anytime, Anyday
Price: $40 - Monday - Friday | $60 - Weekend (Save over $14)
Package Includes: 18 holes, cart, range token and a drink ticket
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (760) 788-3555