UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Cypress Point Country Club

Sunday, July 21 - 9 Hole Sunshine Scramble - RSVP

Stumpy Lake Golf Course

Sunday, May 05 - 9 Hole Cinco de Mayo Scramble - RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, April 18 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Thursday, May 09 - Fine Tune your Irons Performance - RSVP
Thursday, September 19 - Fine Tune Your Driver Performance - RSVP
Thursday, January 09 - Get The Most From Your Golf Ball - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Cypress Point Country Club

Tuesday, April 23 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, May 07 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, May 14 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, May 28 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, June 04 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, June 11 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, June 18 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, July 09 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, July 16 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, July 23 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, August 06 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, August 13 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, August 20 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 03 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 10 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 17 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 08 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 15 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 22 - On Course Clinic - RSVP

Honey Bee Golf Club

Wednesday, May 08 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, June 12 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, July 10 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, August 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, September 11 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, October 09 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Friday, May 03 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, June 07 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 02 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Kempsville Greens Golf Course

Saturday, June 15 - 9 Hole Scorecard Scramble - RSVP
Sunday, August 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Red Wing Lake Golf Course

Sunday, April 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, June 09 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Topgolf VA Beach

Wednesday, May 15 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, July 31 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, September 25 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, November 06 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Official Golf Retail Partner

PGA TOUR Superstore
Your go to destination for golf equipment, apparel, accessories and more!
SHOP NOW: https://www.pgatoursuperstore.com

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]