UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Kickoff Bubbly & Brunch

Crystal Springs Golf Club
Saturday, March 2 - RSVP

Pop Up

Callippe Preserve

Saturday, April 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Cinnabar Hills Golf Club

Sunday, March 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, April 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, May 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, June 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, July 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, August 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, September 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Saturday, June 1 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Crystal Springs Golf Club

Sunday, June 23 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP

Saturday, March 9 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, April 13 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Sunday, May 5 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, June 8 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, July 13 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, August 10 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, September 14 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, October 12 - Nine & Wine- RSVP

Metropolitan Golf Links

Saturday, March 16 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Saturday, May 18 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Poplar Creek Golf Club

Saturday, March 16 - Sip & Swing- RSVP
Sunday, April 14 - Sip & Swing- RSVP
Saturday, April 27 - Sip & Swing- RSVP
Saturday, May 11 - Sip & Swing- RSVP
Saturday, May 25 - Sip & Swing- RSVP
Saturday, June 15 - Sip & Swing- RSVP
Sunday, July 14 - Sip & Swing- RSVP
Sunday, August 11 - Sip & Swing- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

At KMR Golf Academy at Sky West Golf Course

Private Lesson with Kathleen Robinson
Save 10% on private lesson rates
30 minutes $54 (reg. $60) | 60 minutes $99 (reg $110)
Contact Kathleen to book: kmrgolfacademy@gmail.com (202) 630-7739

Play a Round

Coming Soon