UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Holiday High Tee

Leland Tea Company
Sunday, December 12 - RSVP

Virtual Events

Tuesday, September 14 - Become Board Bound - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 - Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP
Tuesday, October 12 - 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP

Pop Up

Callippe Preserve Golf Club

Sunday, October 31 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Canyon Lakes Golf Course

More events coming soon!

Crystal Springs Golf Course

Tuesday, September 14 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Saturday, October 2 - Putting Boot Camp - RSVP

Sunday, September 26 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Fleming 9 at TPC Harding Park

Saturday, September 18 - Short Game Clinic RSVP

Wednesday, October 13 - Nine is Fine RSVP
Saturday, November 20 - Nine is Fine RSVP

Half Moon Bay Golf Links - Ocean Course

Saturday, September 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Peacock Gap

Saturday, November 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Topgolf San Jose

Saturday, November 6 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

TPC Harding Park

Sunday, Oct 3 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Coming Soon