UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Virtual Events

Tuesday, February 9 - Who's Your Caddie? - RSVP
Thursday, February 18 - Golf Rules for Unusual Situations - RSVP
Wednesday, February 24 - Behind the Designer Label - RSVP
Wednesday, March 9 - Breaking the Grass Ceiling - RSVP
Saturday, March 20 - Top 10 Etiquette Tips - RSVP
Wednesday, March 24 - Spring Fashion Extravaganza - RSVP

Pop Up

Baylands

Saturday, June 5 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 26 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Blackhawk Country Club

More dates for 2021

Callippe Preserve Golf Club

Saturday, February 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, April 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Saturday, August 7 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Canyon Lakes Golf Course

More dates for 2021

Coyote Creek Golf Club

Sunday, May 23 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Crystal Springs Golf Course

Sunday, March 7 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Thursday, April 1 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Sunday, May 2 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Thursday, June 3 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP

Fleming 9 at TPC Harding Park

Saturday, February 6 - Nine is Fine RSVP
Wednesday, April 21 - Nine is Fine RSVP
Wednesday, May 19 - Nine is Fine RSVP
Wednesday, June 16 - Nine is Fine RSVP
Wednesday, July 21 - Nine is Fine RSVP
Wednesday, August 18 - Nine is Fine RSVP
Wednesday, September 15 - Nine is Fine RSVP

Half Moon Bay Golf Links

Sunday, January 31 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, March 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, May 8 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, September 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Golden Gate Park Golf Course

More dates for 2021

Peacock Gap

Sunday, February 28 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, July 31 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, October 9 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

At KMR Golf Academy at Sky West Golf Course

Private Lesson with Kathleen Robinson
Save 10% on private lesson rates
30 minutes $54 (reg. $60) | 60 minutes $99 (reg $110)
Contact Kathleen to book: kmrgolfacademy@gmail.com (202) 630-7739

Play a Round

Coming Soon