UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Virtual Events

Thursday, June 9 - Are you a Course Ready Golfer? - RSVP

Pop Up

Baylands Golf Links

Saturday, July 9 -18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, Oct 15 -18 Hole Play - RSVP

Burlingame Golf Center

Saturday, July 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Saturday, July 30 - Driver Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, August 27 - Irons Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, September 17 - Woods & Hybrids Boot Camp - RSVP

Callippe Preserve Golf Club

Thursday, June 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Friday, July 8 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Saturday, June 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, August 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, November 6 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Crystal Springs Golf Course

Sunday, June 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, June 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, June 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, July 5 - Learn to Golf Lesson Series - RSVP
Tuesday, August 2 - Learn to Golf Lesson Series - RSVP

Sunday, July 31 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, September 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Fleming 9 at TPC Harding Park

Thursday, July 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Half Moon Bay Golf Links

Saturday, August 20 - 18 Hole Play RSVP
Sunday, October 23 - 18 Hole Play RSVP

Mariners Point

Friday, June 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Peacock Gap

Sunday, August 7 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, November 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

The Villages Golf and Country Club

Saturday, September 24 - 18 Hole Play RSVP

Topgolf San Jose

More dates coming soon!

TPC Harding Park

Saturday, September 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The Course at Wente Vineyards

Sunday, July 24 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Napa Golf Club

Wednesday, June 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, June 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, June 29 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Saturday, June 25 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, July 9 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, July 23 - Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, August 6 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP

Monday, June 20 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, July 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, August 1 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, August 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Wednesday, July 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Coming Soon