UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming Soon

Pop Up

Callippe Preserve

Saturday, January 26 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, April 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Cinnabar Hills Golf Club

Saturday, March 2 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, June 1 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Crystal Springs Golf Club

Saturday, February 2 - Sip & Swing- RSVP
Sunday, May 5 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Sunday, June 23 - Sip & Swing- RSVP

Metropolitan Golf Links

Saturday, May 18 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Poplar Creek Golf Club

Saturday, February 9 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Saturday, March 16 - Sip & Swing- RSVP

Spring Valley Golf Course

Saturday, March 23 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

At KMR Golf Academy at Sky West Golf Course

Private Lesson with Kathleen Robinson
Save 10% on private lesson rates
30 minutes $54 (reg. $60) | 60 minutes $99 (reg $110)
Contact Kathleen to book: kmrgolfacademy@gmail.com (202) 630-7739

Play a Round

Coming Soon