UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Member Mixer

Thursday, October 22 - Raccoon Creek Golf Club - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, September 23- Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP
Saturday, September 26- Prepare to Play - RSVP

Thursday, October 8 - "No Fear" Golf Outing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 13- Earning a YES - RSVP
Wednesday, October 21- Layer Up Style - RSVP

Pop Up

Arrowhead Golf Club

Sunday, October 25 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Broken Tee Golf Club

Tuesday, September 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Fossil Trace Golf Club

Monday, September 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 1 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Green Valley Ranch Golf Course

Tuesday, October 6 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Sunday, September 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Lone Tree Golf Club

Saturday, September 19 - Chipping Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, October 3 - Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, October 17 - Bunker Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, November 7 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP

Raccoon Creek

Friday, October 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Red Hawk Golf Course

Sunday, October 4 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Top Golf - Centennial

Tuesday, October 15 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, November 10 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

Virtual Swing Session

With Tyler Parsloe, PGA at Jake's Golf Academy
Price: $20 members | $40 non members
Includes: 20 minute swing evaluation – putting, chipping or full swing
Call Tyler Parsloe to book at 720 987-3799 or tgparsloe@gmail.com

Lone Tree Golf Club

Private Lesson with Tyler Parsloe, PGA at Jake's Golf Academy
Price: $100 members | $125 non members
Includes: One hour lesson
Contact Tyler to book at 720 987-3799 or tgparsloe@gmail.com

Play a Round

Packages for Women on Course Members Only