UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

19th Hole Wine Tasting

Carboy Winery
Monday, November 7 - RSVP

National Holiday Shop & Swing

PGA TOUR Superstore
Tuesday, November 15 (Westminster) - RSVP

19th Hole Holiday Par-tee

Lone Tree Golf Club
Sunday, December 4 - RSVP

Virtual Events

More coming this fall!

Pop Up

Arrowhead Golf Club

Thursday, September 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 4 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Fossil Trace Golf Club

Sunday, October 2 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Homestead Golf Course

More dates in 2023

Jakes Academy at Lone Tree Golf Club

Saturday, September 24 - Full Swing Technique Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Full Swing Irons Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Full Swing Woods Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, November 5 - Putting Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, November 12 - Indoor Full Swing Technique Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, December 3 - Indoor Full Swing Irons Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, December 17 - Indoor Full Swing Woods Lesson - RSVP

Legacy Ridge Golf Course

More dates in 2023

The Links Golf Course at Highland Ranch

Sunday, September 18 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Lone Tree Golf Club

More dates in 2023

Optimum Golf - Thornton

Saturday, October 22 - All Skills Clinic and Simulator Play - RSVP
Saturday, November 12 - All Skills Clinic and Simulator Play - RSVP
Saturday, December 3 - All Skills Clinic and Simulator Play - RSVP
Saturday, December 17 - All Skills Clinic and Simulator Play- RSVP
Saturday, January 14 - All Skills Clinic and Simulator Play - RSVP
Saturday, January 28 - All Skills Clinic and Simulator Play - RSVP
Saturday, February 11 - All Skills Clinic and Simulator Play - RSVP
Saturday, February 25 - All Skills Clinic and Simulator Play - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Greenwood Village

Wednesday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Raccoon Creek

Tuesday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Red Hawk Ridge Golf Course

Sunday, September 25 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 9 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The Ridge at Castle Pines

More dates coming 2023

South Suburban Golf Course

Thursday, September 29 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Top Golf - Centennial

Tuesday, November 1 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

MetaGolf Learning Center

Private Lesson at MetaGolf Learning Center
Price: $120hr/$60 half hour members | $150hr/$75 half hour non members
Contact Jason Preeo to book at (303) 981-3047 or [email protected]

Lone Tree Golf Club

Private Lesson with Tyler Parsloe, PGA at Jake's Golf Academy
Price: $125 members | $150 non members
Includes: One hour lesson
Contact Tyler to book at 720 987-3799 or [email protected]

South Suburban Golf Club

Private Lesson Series with Nina Krats, LPGA at South Suburban Golf Course
Price: $230 members | $240 non members
Includes: 4 - 30 minute lessons.
Contact Nina to book at 303-770-5500 ext. 43340 or [email protected]

Play a Round

Packages for Women on Course Members Only