UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Carboy Winery

Wednesday, February 15 - 19th Hole Wine Tasting - RSVP

Fossil Trace Golf Club

Wednesday, March 15 - 19th Hole with Trunk Show - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, February 22 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Fossil Trace Golf Club

Monday, May 29 - Learn to Golf - Putting - RSVP
Monday, June 26 - Learn to Golf - Short Game - RSVP
Monday, July 31 - Learn to Golf - Irons - RSVP
Monday, August 28 - Learn to Golf - Woods/Driver - RSVP

Thursday, May 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, June 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Monday, June 12 - Improve Your Swing - Woods/Driver - RSVP
Thursday, July 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Monday, July 17 - Improve Your Swing - Irons - RSVP
Sunday, August 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Monday, August 14 - Improve Your Swing - Short Game - RSVP
Thursday, September 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Monday, September 25 - Improve Your Swing - Putting - RSVP
Sunday, October 01 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Homestead Golf Course

Friday, May 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, June 30 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, July 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, August 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, September 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Jakes Academy

Saturday, February 18 - Indoor Putting Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, April 22 - Indoor Putting Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, July 22 - Putting Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, October 21 - Indoor Putting Lesson - RSVP

Saturday, February 11 - Indoor Full Swing Woods Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, March 04 - Indoor Full Swing Technique Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, March 18 - Indoor Full Swing Irons Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, April 08 - Indoor Full Swing Woods Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, May 13 - Chipping /Pitching Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, May 27 - Bunker Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, June 10 - Full Swing Technique Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, June 24 - Full Swing Irons Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, July 08 - Full Swing Woods Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, August 05 - Chipping /Pitching Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, August 19 - Bunker Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, September 09 - Full Swing Technique Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, September 23 - Full Swing Irons Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, October 07 - Full Swing Woods Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, November 04 - Indoor Chipping Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, November 18 - Indoor Full Swing Technique Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, December 02 - Indoor Full Swing Irons Lesson - RSVP
Saturday, December 16 - Indoor Full Swing Woods Lesson - RSVP

Legacy Ridge Golf Course

Thursday, June 08 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, July 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, August 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Lone Tree Golf Club

Monday, May 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 05 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, July 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, July 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 07 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, September 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Optimum Golf - Thornton

Saturday, February 11 - All Skills Clinic & Simulator Play - RSVP
Saturday, February 25 - All Skills Clinic & Simulator Play - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore -Greenwood Village

Wednesday, March 22 - Get Golf Course Ready Series - RSVP

Raccoon Creek Golf Club

Friday, May 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, June 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Red Hawk Ridge Golf Course

Sunday, June 25 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 30 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Superfly Golf Lounge

Sunday, February 05 - Indoor Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, March 05 - Indoor Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, April 02 - Indoor Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, May 07 - Indoor Nine is Fine - RSVP

The Links Golf Course

Friday, June 09 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 08 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, June 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 23 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The Ridge at Castle Pines

Wednesday, May 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 30 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

X Golf DTC

Friday, February 24 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, March 24 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

Lone Tree Golf Club

Private Lesson with Tyler Parsloe, PGA at Jake's Golf Academy
Price: $125 members | $150 non members
Includes: One hour lesson
Contact Tyler to book at 720 987-3799 or [email protected]

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]