UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming in 2021

Virtual Events

Wednesday, June 9 - Ignite Your Career with Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 17 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP
Tuesday, June 22 - Behind the Designer Label - RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Projecting Confidence - RSVP
Thursday, July 22 - Golf Rule Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Wednesday, July 28 - Cool Style for Hot Weather - RSVP

Pop Up

Arrowhead Golf Club

Tuesday, June 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 3 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 7 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, August 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Broken Tee Golf Club

Tuesday, June 29 - *MENTORED* Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 27 - *MENTORED* Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 31 - *MENTORED* Nine is Fine - RSVP

Foothills Golf Course

Thursday, June 3 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday, July 22 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, August 5 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Fossil Trace Golf Club

Thursday, June 17 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Thursday, July 15 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Thursday, August 26 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP

Thursday, June 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 7 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Sunday, June 6 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, August 1 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, October 10 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Green Valley Ranch Golf Course

Wednesday, June 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 7 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, July 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 4 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Saturday, June 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, October 9 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Jakes Academy at Lone Tree Golf Club

Saturday, June 5 - Bunker Boot Camp 1pm - RSVP
Saturday, June 5 - Bunker Boot Camp 2pm - RSVP
Wednesday, June 9 - Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, June 30 - Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, July 14 - Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, July 28 - Putting Boot Camp - RSVP

Legacy Ridge Golf Course

Saturday, June 19 - Putting & Green Reading Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 3 - Grip & Chip Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 24 - Short Game Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - Full Swing Iron Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 25 - Drive Distance Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, August 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, September 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, July 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 8 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The Links Golf Course at Highland Ranch

Friday, June 4 - Nine Hole Scramble - RSVP
Friday, July 2 - Nine Hole Scramble - RSVP
Friday, August 6 - Nine Hole Scramble - RSVP
Friday, September 3 - Nine Hole Scramble - RSVP

Raccoon Creek

Sunday, July 4 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 30 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Saturday, June 26 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 25 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 5 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Red Hawk Golf Course

Sunday, June 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 29 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 26 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 3 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Top Golf - Centennial

Coming back in 2021

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

MetaGolf Learning Center

Private Lesson at MetaGolf Learning Center
Price: $120hr/$60 half hour members | $150hr/$75 half hour non members
Contact Jason Preeo to book at (303) 981-3047 or jpreeo@metagolflc.com

Lone Tree Golf Club

Private Lesson with Tyler Parsloe, PGA at Jake's Golf Academy
Price: $100 members | $125 non members
Includes: One hour lesson
Contact Tyler to book at 720 987-3799 or tgparsloe@gmail.com

Play a Round

Packages for Women on Course Members Only