UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Dates coming in 2022

Virtual Events

Tuesday, December 7 - Get Your Network Working - RSVP
Thursday, January 13 - 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP
Thursday, February 17 - Prepare to Play - RSVP
Thursday, March 10 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Thursday, April 14 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP

Pop Up

Golf Club at Cinco Ranch

Sunday, March 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, April 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, May 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, June 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, July 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, August 16 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, September 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Hearthstone Country Course

More dates coming 2022!

Hermann Park Golf Course

Thursday, March 10 - Putting Par-Tee - RSVP
Thursday, April 14 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, July 14 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 15 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Thursday, May 12 - Clinic & Four Hole - RSVP
Thursday, August 11 - Clinic & Four Hole - RSVP
Thursday, October 13 - Clinic & Four Hole - RSVP

Thursday, May 5 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP
Thursday, July 7 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP
Thursday, October 20 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP

Sunday, March 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Jersey Meadow Golf Course

Saturday, February 5 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, March 5 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, April 2 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, May 7- Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, June 4 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, July 2 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, November 5 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Tuesday, March 1 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, April 5 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, May 3 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, June 7 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, July 5 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, August 2 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, September 6 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, October 4 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, November 1 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP

Tuesday, March 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, April 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, May 17 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, June 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, July 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, August 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, September 20 - Clinic & 3 Holes RSVP
Tuesday, October 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP

Tuesday, March 26 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, May 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, September 24 - 18 Hole Play-
RSVP

Kingwood Country Club

Saturday, April 30- Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, July 23- Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Oakhurst Golf Club

Saturday, March 19- Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, May 21 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, July 16- Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, September 17 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, November 12 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP

Quail Valley

Wednesday March 30 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday April 27 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday May 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday June 29- Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday July 27- Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday August 31 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday September 28 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday October 26 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Sunday, February 13 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, March 6 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, April 10 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, May 8 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, September 18 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, October 9 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, November 13 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Topgolf Katy

Wednesday, December 15 - Holiday Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages Coming Soon

Play a Round