UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Virtual Events

Tuesday, December 8 - Success Series: Projecting Confidence - RSVP
Tuesday, January 19 - Art of Difficult Conversations - RSVP

Pop Up

Golf Club at Cinco Ranch

Sunday, March 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, April 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, May 16 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, September 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Hearthstone Country Course

Saturday, April 10 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, June 5 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, October 9 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP

Jersey Meadow Golf Course

Saturday, February 6 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, March 6 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, April 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 7 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, November 6 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, March 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, April 6 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, May 4 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, July 6 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, August 3 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 7 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 5 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Tuesday, March 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, April 20 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, May 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, June 1 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 20 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 17 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 21 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Saturday, March 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, May 22 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, September 25 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Kingwood Country Club

Saturday, April 24 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Saturday, July 10 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Oakhurst Golf Club

Saturday, March 20 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, May 15 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, September 18 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, November 13 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP

Quail Valley

Sunday, February 21 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, March 21 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, April 18 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, May 16 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, September 19 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, October 17 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, November 21 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Wednesday, March 31 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday April 28 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday May 26 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday June 30 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, July 28 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, August 25- Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday September 29 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Wednesday October 27 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday November 17 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages Coming Soon

Play a Round