UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Golf-toberfest

Jersey Meadow Golf Club & Senate Ave Brewery
Saturday, October 29 - RSVP

Virtual Events

More coming this fall!

Pop Up

Black Horse Golf Club

More Dates Coming Soon!

Golf Club at Cinco Ranch

Sunday, July 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, August 16 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, September 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Hermann Park Golf Course

Thursday, July 14 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 15 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Saturday, September 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, November 6 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Thursday, August 11 - Clinic & Four Hole - RSVP
Thursday, October 13 - Clinic & Four Hole - RSVP

Thursday, July 7 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP
Thursday, October 20 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP

Jersey Meadow Golf Course

Saturday, June 21 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, July 2 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, November 5 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Tuesday, July 5 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, August 2 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, September 6 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, October 4 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, November 1 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP

Tuesday, July 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, August 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Tuesday, September 20 - Clinic & 3 Holes RSVP
Tuesday, October 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP

Tuesday, September 24 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Loft18 Houston

Thursday, July 14 - Sip & Swing Social - RSVP

Kingwood Country Club

Saturday, July 23- Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Northgate Country Club

Sunday, October 2 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Galleria

Wednesday, July 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 3 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Wednesday, August 10 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 17 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 31 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Quail Valley

Wednesday June 29- Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday July 27- Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday August 31 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday September 28 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday October 26 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Sunday, September 18 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, October 9 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, November 13 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Topgolf Katy

Wednesday, December 15 - Holiday Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages Coming Soon

Play a Round