UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Skills, Drills & Thrills

Coming Soon!

Pop Up

Augusta Pines Golf Club

Wednesday, April 8 -Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, May 13 -Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 10 -Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 12 -Nine is Fine - RSVP

Golf Club at Cinco Ranch

More Dates in 2020!

Hermann Park Golf Club

Sunday, November 17 -18 Hole Play - RSVP

Jersey Meadow Golf Course

Saturday, February 8 - Prepare to Play - RSVP
Saturday, March 7 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, April 4 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 2 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 6 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 1 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 3 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, November 7 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, March 10 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, April 7 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, May 5 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, June 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, July 7 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, August 4 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 1 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 6 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Tuesday, March 24 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, April 21 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, May 19 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, June 16 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 21 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 18 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 15 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, October 20 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Oakhurst Golf Club

Thursday, February 6 - Prepare to Play Mixer - RSVP
Thursday, March 12 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, April 9 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, March 12 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, May 14 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, June 11 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, August 13 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, September 10 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, October 8 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Saturday, February 22 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, March 21 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, April 18 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, May 16 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, September 19 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, October 17 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, November 14 - On Course Boot Camp - RSVP

Thursday, May 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Quail Valley

Wednesday, March 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, April 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, May 13 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, June 24 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, July 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, August 12 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, September 23 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Wednesday, October 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Sunday, February 23 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, March 29 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, April 26 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, May 31 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, June 28 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, July 26 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, August 30 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, September 27 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, October 25 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, November 15 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages Coming Soon

Play a Round

At Wildcat Golf Club

Golf for Two
Save $36: Pay $90 - Monday - Thursday
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes and cart for TWO players
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (713) 413-3400