UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Rustic Uptown

Tuesday, March 07 - Houston Kickoff ParTee - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, February 22 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Black Horse Golf Club

Saturday, February 25 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, March 25 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, April 08 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Friday, April 28 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, May 06 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 10 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, July 12 - Driver Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, August 12 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP

Saturday, February 11 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Saturday, March 11 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP

Clear Creek Golf Club

Saturday, February 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, February 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, March 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, March 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, April 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, April 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, May 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Cypress Lakes Golf Club

Sunday, February 12 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP
Sunday, March 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, April 09 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, May 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 09 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 08 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, November 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, December 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Cypresswood Golf Course

Tuesday, February 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, March 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, April 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, May 09 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 08 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, November 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, December 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Gleannloch Pines

Wednesday, February 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, March 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, April 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, May 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, November 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, December 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Hermann Park Golf Course

Thursday, March 16 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, April 13 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, May 18 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, June 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, August 17 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, September 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, October 12 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Saturday, February 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, March 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, April 08 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, May 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Jersey Meadow Golf Club

Saturday, February 04 - Improve Your Swing - Bunker - RSVP
Tuesday, February 21 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, March 04 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, March 21 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, April 01 - Improve Your Swing - Chipping - RSVP
Tuesday, April 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, May 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, May 20 - Improve Your Swing - Putting - RSVP
Saturday, June 03 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, June 20 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, July 08 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, July 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, August 05 - Improve Your Swing - Putt - RSVP
Tuesday, August 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, September 09 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, October 14 - Improve Your Swing - Chipping - RSVP
Tuesday, October 17 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, November 04 - Improve Your Swing - Putt - RSVP
Saturday, December 02 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Sunday, February 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, March 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, April 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, May 06 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Galleria

Thursday, February 16 - Get Golf Course Ready Series - RSVP

Rustic Uptown

More Dates Coming Soon.

The Golf Club at Cinco Ranch

Sunday, February 05 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, March 05 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, April 02 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, May 07 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, June 04 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, September 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Topgolf Katy

Saturday, February 18 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, March 18 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, April 15 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Tour 18 Golf Club

Thursday, March 02 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, April 06 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, May 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]