UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Fall Mix & Mingles

Tanners Treehouse at the Pasea Hotel
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - RSVP

The Bungalow
Wednesday, December 4 - RSVP

18 Hole Experience

Oak Creek Golf Club
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - RSVP

Swing with Style - Fashion Event

Oak Creek Golf Club
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - RSVP

Pop Up

Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club

Tuesday, September 24 - Golf Until Dark- RSVP

Sunday, August 25 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, September 29 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Aviara Park Hyatt (Carlsbad, CA)

Thursday, September 12 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Ben Brown's Golf Club

Wednesday, August 28 - Nine & Wine- RSVP
Monday, September 9 - Play with the Pro- RSVP
Wednesday, September 25 - Nine & Wine- RSVP

Coto de Caza Country Club

Tuesday, September 10 - Golf Clinic- RSVP
Tuesday, September 24 - Golf Clinic- RSVP

Coyote Hills Golf Course

Monday, October 7 - Nine & Wine- RSVP

Holiday Shopping - Member Discounts

Tuesday, December 10 - Lily Pulitzer - RSVP
Monday, December 16 - Lululemon - RSVP

Monarch Beach Golf Links

Tuesday, September 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Navy Course 

Thursday, August 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Newport Beach Golf Club

Saturday, September 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Oak Creek Golf Club

Tuesday, September 3 - Nine & Wine- RSVP

Friday, October 30 - Yoga & Golf Clinic - RSVP

Wednesday, September 11 - Putting Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, September 14 - Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, September 28 - Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, October 12 - Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, October 26 - Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, November 2 - Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, November 9 - Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP

Pelican Hill Golf Club

Tuesday, October 1 - Clinic, Nine & Wine - RSVP

 

Sea Cliff Country Club - Private Club Event!

Thursday, October 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP


San Juan Hills Golf Club

Sunday, September 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, September 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, October 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Strawberry Farms Golf Club

Tuesday, August 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, October 6 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Tustin Ranch Golf Club

Saturday, September 14 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Saturday, October 19 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, September 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 3 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Sunday, September 8 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

At Pelican Hill Resort

Private Lesson for TWO with Karen Tucker, PGA, LPGA
Price: $120 (regular rate $150)
Includes: 90 minute lesson
Email Karen to book: ktpga1@gmail.com or 714-585-2345

At Tustin Ranch Golf Club

Private Lesson for TWO with Karen Tucker, PGA, LPGA
Price: $100 (regular rate $125)
Includes: One hour lesson
Email Karen to book: ktucker@tustinranchgolf.com or (714) 730-1611 x 2104

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

At Strawberry Farms Golf Club

Four Player Package - 2 hours before dusk
Price: $160 ($40 each)  Monday - Thursday
Includes: greens fee and cart
Email to book tee time: Jkang@sf-golf.com

Four Player Package - 4.5 hours before dusk
Price: $320 ($80 each)  Friday and Sunday
Includes: greens fee and cart
Email to book tee time: Jkang@sf-golf.com