UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Oak Creek Golf Club

Monday, February 27 - Nine Hole Scramble - RSVP

San Juan Hills Golf Club

Monday, March 20 - Nine & Dine Scramble - RSVP
Monday, July 10 - Nine & Dine Scramble - RSVP
Monday, October 30 - Nine & Dine Scramble - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, February 22 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Bella Collina Golf Club

Wednesday, April 05 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 07 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 02 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 04 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, December 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Ben Browns Golf Course

Wednesday, February 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, March 29 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, April 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, May 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, November 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, December 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Champagnes Bistro

Sunday, March 19 - Hoag Classic Day - RSVP

Costa Mesa Country Club

Tuesday, February 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, March 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, April 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, May 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 29 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, November 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, December 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Henry Brunton Golf Academy

Wednesday, February 08 - Bunker/Chipping Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, February 22 - Power Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, March 10 - Driver Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, March 24 - Full Swing Irons Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, April 14 - Bunker/Chipping Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, April 28 - Power Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, May 12 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, May 26 - Driver Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, June 09 - Full Swing Irons Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, June 23 - Bunker/Chipping Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, July 07 - Power Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, July 21 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, September 15 - Driver Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, September 29 - Full Swing Irons Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, October 13 - Bunker/Chipping Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, October 27 - Power Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, November 10 - Full Swing Irons Boot Camp - RSVP
Friday, December 01 - Driver Boot Camp - RSVP

Meadowlark Golf Club

Friday, February 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, March 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, April 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, May 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, June 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, December 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Navy Course

Thursday, February 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, April 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, June 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, August 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, October 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, December 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, December 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Pelican Hill Golf Club

Wednesday, February 08 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, February 22 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, March 08 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, March 13 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, April 12 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Tuesday, April 18 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, April 26 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, May 10 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, May 15 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, May 24 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, June 07 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, June 12 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, June 21 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, July 12 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, July 17 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, July 26 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, August 09 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, August 14 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, August 23 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, September 13 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, September 18 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, September 27 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, October 11 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, October 16 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, October 25 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, November 08 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, November 13 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, November 29 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, December 11 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Irvine

Wednesday, February 08 - Improve Your Swing - Chip - RSVP
Wednesday, February 15 - Improve Your Swing - Drive - RSVP
Wednesday, February 22 - Improve Your Swing - Play - RSVP

San Juan Hills Golf Club

Sunday, February 26 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, March 02 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, March 26 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, April 06 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, April 23 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, May 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, May 28 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, June 01 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, June 25 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, July 06 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 23 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, August 03 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, September 07 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 24 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, October 05 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 22 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, November 02 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, November 26 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Strawberry Farms Golf Club

Sunday, February 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, February 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, March 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, March 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, April 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, April 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, May 09 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, May 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, June 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 09 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, July 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 08 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, September 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 08 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, October 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, November 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, November 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, December 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, December 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Talega Golf Club

Sunday, February 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, March 01 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, March 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, April 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, May 03 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, May 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, July 05 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, September 06 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, November 01 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, November 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Tustin Ranch Golf Club

Sunday, February 05 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, March 09 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, April 02 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, May 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Reduced rates for WOC Members Only


Pelican Hill

Private one hour lesson with Karen Tucker, PGA, LPGA
Price: $125 members | $175 non members (half hour available for members at $60)
Email Karen to book: k[email protected] or 714-585-2345

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]