UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Stay & Play in Wine Country

South Coast Winery & Resort, Temecula, CA
Thursday, March 11 - RSVP

9 Hole Golf Experience

Mission Viejo Country Club
Tuesday, April 20 - RSVP

Virtual Events

Tuesday, December 8 - Success Series: Projecting Confidence - RSVP
Tuesday, January 19 - Art of Difficult Conversations - RSVP

Pop Up

Ben Browns Golf Club

Wednesday, December 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Wednesday, January 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, February 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, March 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, April 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, May 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, November 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Henry Bruton Golf Academy at Strawberry Farms

Tuesday, January 12 – Short Game Boot Camp- RSVP
Tuesday, January 26 – Hybrid Boot Camp- RSVP
Tuesday, February 9 – Power Putting Boot Camp- RSVP
Tuesday, February 23 – Driver Boot Camp- RSVP
Tuesday, March 16 – Bunker Boot Boot Camp- RSVP
Tuesday, March 30 – Full Swing Irons Boot Camp- RSVP
Tuesday, April 13 – Short Game Boot Camp- RSVP
Tuesday, April 27 – Fairway Woods Boot Camp- RSVP

Monarch Beach Golf Club

Wednesday, February 10 – Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, March 10 – Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, April 14 – Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, May 12 – Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, June 9 – Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, July 14 – Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, August 11 – Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, September 8 – Nine is Fine- RSVP

Monday, April 26 – 18 Hole Play RSVP

Navy Course

Thursday, December 10 – Nine is Fine- RSVP
Sunday, December 13 – 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Old Ranch Country Club

Saturday, December 5 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Saturday, January 9 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, February 6 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, March 6 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, April 3 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, May 1 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 12 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 10 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 7 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 4 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 2 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, November 6 – Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Saturday, January 23 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, February 20 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, March 20 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, April 17 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, May 15 –Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, June 26 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, July 24 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, August 21 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, September 18 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, October 16 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, November 20 – Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Pelican Hill Golf Club

More dates in 2021!

San Juan Hills Golf Club

Thursday, December 3 – Nine is Fine - RSVP

Thursday, January 7 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, February 4 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, March 4 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, April 1 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, May 6 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, June 3 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, July 1 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, August 5 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, September 2 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, October 7 – Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, November 4 – Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, December 27 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Sunday, January 24 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, March 28 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, April 25 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, May 23 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 27 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 25 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 22 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 26 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 24 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, November 28 – 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Strawberry Farms Golf Club

Tuesday, February 2 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, March 2 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, April 6 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, May 4 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, June 1 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, August 3 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, September 7 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, October 5 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP
Tuesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing- RSVP

Monday, March 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, April 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, May 17 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, June 21 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, July 6 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, July 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, August 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, September 20 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, October 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, November 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Tuesday, December 8- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, January 12- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, February 16- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, March 16- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, April 13- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, May 11 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, June 8 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, August 10 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, September 14 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, October 12- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, November 9- Nine is Fine- RSVP

Sunday, December 20- 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, January 10 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, February 14- 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, March 14- 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, April 11 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, May 9 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, June 13 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, July 11 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, August 15 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, September 12 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, October 10 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, November 14 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Talega Golf Club

Sunday, December 6 - Play Until Sunset- RSVP
Tuesday, December 15- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, December 29 - Play Until Sunset- RSVP

Tijeras Creek Golf Club

More dates for 2021!

Tustin Ranch Golf Club

More dates for 2021!

Palm Springs Events

Shadow Mountain Golf Club

Friday, December 18 - 18 hole Play - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only


Pelican Hill

Private one hour lesson with Karen Tucker, PGA, LPGA
Price: $125 members | $175 non members (half hour available for members at $60)
Email Karen to book: ktpga1@gmail.com or 714-585-2345

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only


Handicap Service

Price: $40 Annual Fee
Establish and track your golf handicap with the SCGA
Email WOC to add this service: info@womenoncourse.com