UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Pelican Hill Golf Club

Monday, August 05 - 9 Hole Mad Hatter ParTee - RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, September 19 - Fine Tune Your Driver Performance - RSVP
Thursday, January 09 - Get The Most From Your Golf Ball - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Bella Collina Golf Club

Wednesday, July 31 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Costa Mesa Country Club

Wednesday, August 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, September 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, August 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, December 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Coyote Hills Golf Course

Tuesday, September 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, September 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, November 05 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Journey at Pechanga

Friday, September 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Meadowlark Golf Club

Friday, August 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, December 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Monarch Beach Golf Links

Tuesday, October 08 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Oak Creek Golf Club

Thursday, August 08 - Bunker/Chipping Boot Camp - RSVP
Thursday, August 29 - Full Swing Irons Boot Camp - RSVP
Thursday, September 26 - Driver Boot Camp - RSVP
Thursday, October 24 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Thursday, November 28 - Bunker/Chipping Boot Camp - RSVP
Thursday, December 12 - Full Swing Irons Boot Camp - RSVP

Pelican Hill Golf Club

Wednesday, July 24 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, July 24 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, August 07 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, August 12 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, August 21 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, September 11 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, September 16 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, September 25 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, October 09 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, October 14 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, October 23 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, November 13 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, November 20 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, November 27 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Monday, December 02 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, December 11 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Irvine

Tuesday, September 24 - Tee Up Your Driver Clinic - RSVP

San Juan Hills Golf Club

Sunday, August 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Monday, August 12 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Sunday, September 08 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Monday, September 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Sunday, October 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Monday, October 21 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, November 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, December 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Sunday, July 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, August 01 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, September 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 22 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, October 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, November 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Thursday, November 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, December 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, December 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Strawberry Farms Golf Club

Tuesday, July 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, August 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 08 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, September 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, October 29 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, November 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, November 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, December 08 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, December 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Talega Golf Club

Wednesday, July 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 04 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, September 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 06 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, December 01 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

The Ranch at Laguna Beach

Wednesday, August 07 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 02 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, November 06 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, November 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, December 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, December 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Tijeras Creek Golf Club

Thursday, October 17 - Play Until Sunset - RSVP

Thursday, August 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Monday, September 09 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Tustin Ranch Golf Club

Thursday, September 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, November 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Official Golf Retail Partner

PGA TOUR Superstore
Your go to destination for golf equipment, apparel, accessories and more!
SHOP NOW: https://www.pgatoursuperstore.com

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]


Pelican Hill

Private one hour lesson with Karen Tucker, PGA, LPGA
Price: $125 members | $175 non members (half hour available for members at $60)
Email Karen to book: [email protected] or 714-585-2345