UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Kickoff Mix & Mingle

The Bungalow
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - RSVP

Golf Experience

Mission Viejo Country Club
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - RSVP

Pop Up

Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club

Tuesday, March 26 - Golf Until Dark- RSVP
Tuesday, May 21 - Golf Until Dark- RSVP
Thursday, June 13 - Golf Until Dark- RSVP
Tuesday, September 24 - Golf Until Dark- RSVP

Sunday, April 28 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, June 23 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, August 25 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, September 29 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Monarch Beach Golf Links

Wednesday, April 3 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Oak Creek Golf Club

Sunday, January 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Newport Beach Golf Club

Wednesday, February 13 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, March 13 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, March 27 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, April 10 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, April 24 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, May 8 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, May 22 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, June 12 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Saturday, April 13 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, June 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, August 10 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, October 12 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Saturday, March 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, May 4 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, July 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, September 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

San Juan Hills Golf Club

Friday, March 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, February 24 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, April 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 9 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Strawberry Farms Golf Club

Tuesday, February 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, April 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, April 7 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 2 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 4 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 6 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Tustin Ranch Golf Club

Saturday, January 19 - Practice with the Pro - RSVP
Saturday, February 16 - Practice with the Pro - RSVP
Saturday, April 6 - Practice with the Pro - RSVP

Saturday, March 16 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, April 20 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, May 18 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 22 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 20 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP

Tuesday, March 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, April 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, May 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, June 4 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 9 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Thursday, February 7 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, March 7 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, April 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, May 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 5 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Sunday, July 7 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 8 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

 

At Tustin Ranch Golf Club

Private Lesson for TWO with Karen Tucker, PGA, LPGA
Price: $100 (regular rate $145)
Includes: One hour lesson
Email Karen to book: ktucker@tustinranchgolf.com

Swing Analysis with Karen Tucker, PGA, LPGA
Price: $100 (regular rate $125)
Includes: One hour individual lesson using the latest technology to improve your swing.
Email Karen to book: ktucker@tustinranchgolf.com

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

At Oak Creek Golf Club

18 Hole Package
Price: $99 (regular rate $135) Mon - Thur | $149 (regular rate $180) Fri - Sun
Includes: 18 hole greens fee and cart
Call to book tee time: (949) 653-5300