UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

 

Signature

Swing with Style – Fashion Event

Oak Creek Golf Club
Tuesday, February 25 – RSVP
Tuesday, February 25 with 9 holes of golf – RSVP

Golf Experience

Mission Viejo Country Club
Tuesday, April 7 – RSVP

Pop Up

Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club

Wednesday, May 20 – 12 Hole Scramble – RSVP

Ben Brown’s Golf Club

Sunday, February 22 – Play with the Pro- RSVP
Sunday, April 18 – Play with the Pro- RSVP
Sunday, June 13 – Play with the Pro- RSVP
Sunday, August 8 – Play with the Pro- RSVP
Sunday, October 17 – Play with the Pro- RSVP

Friday, February 19 – Nine & Wine- RSVP
Friday, March 25 – Nine & Wine- RSVP
Friday, April 22 – Nine & Wine- RSVP
Friday, May 27 – Nine & Wine- RSVP
Friday, June 25 – Nine & Wine- RSVP
Friday, July 22 – Nine & Wine- RSVP
Friday, August 19 – Nine & Wine- RSVP
Friday, September 23 – Nine & Wine- RSVP
Friday, October 21 – Nine & Wine- RSVP

Coto de Caza Country Club

Tuesday, February 18 – Short Game Boot Camp – RSVP
Tuesday, March 24 – Full Swing Boot Camp – RSVP
Tuesday, April 21 – Power Putting Boot Camp – RSVP
Tuesday, May 19 – Short Game Boot Camp – RSVP
Tuesday, June 23 – Full Swing Boot Camp – RSVP
Tuesday, August 25 – Power Putting Boot Camp – RSVP
Tuesday, September 22 – Short Game Boot Camp – RSVP
Tuesday, October 20 – Full Swing Boot Camp – RSVP

Sunday, February 9 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Sunday, March 8 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Sunday, April 5 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Sunday, May 17 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Sunday, June 14 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Sunday, July 12 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Sunday, August 9 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Sunday, September 13 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Sunday, October 11 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP

Thursday, April 30 – Clinic & 3 Holes – RSVP
Tuesday, June 30 – Clinic & 3 Holes – RSVP
Tuesday, August 11 – Clinic & 3 Holes – RSVP
Thursday, October 29 – Clinic & 3 Holes – RSVP

Saturday, March 21 – Advanced Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, May 16- Advanced Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, July 18 – Advanced Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, September 19 – Advanced Clinic – RSVP

Coyote Hills Golf Course

Wednesday, April 1 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Wednesday, June 17- Nine & Wine – RSVP
Wednesday, August 5 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Wednesday, September 30 – Nine & Wine – RSVP

Holiday Shopping – Member Discounts

Monday, December 16 – Lululemon – RSVP

Monarch Beach Golf Club

Monday, April 27 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Wednesday, May 6 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Wednesday, June 24 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Wednesday, September 16 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Wednesday, October 28 – Nine & Wine – RSVP

Navy Course 

Thursday, April 16 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Thursday, June 18 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Thursday, July 16 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Thursday, August 13 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Thursday, September 17 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Thursday, October 15 – Nine is Fine – RSVP

Sunday, April 26 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Sunday, May 31 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Sunday, July 19 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Sunday, August 30 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Sunday, September 27 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Sunday, October 18 – Nine is Fine – RSVP

Oak Creek Golf Club

Wednesday, March 18 – 12 Hole Play- RSVP

Saturday, March 28 – Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, April 25 – Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, May 30 – Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, June 27 – Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, July 25 – Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, August 29 – Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, September 26 – Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP
Saturday, October 31 – Learn to Golf Clinic- RSVP

Wednesday, February 12 – Improve Your Swing Clinic- RSVP
Wednesday, March 11 – Improve Your Swing Clinic- RSVP
Wednesday, April 8 – Improve Your Swing Clinic- RSVP
Wednesday, May 13 – Improve Your Swing Clinic- RSVP
Wednesday, June 10 – Improve Your Swing Clinic- RSVP
Wednesday, July 8 – Improve Your Swing Clinic- RSVP
Wednesday, August 12 – Improve Your Swing Clinic- RSVP
Wednesday, September 9 – Improve Your Swing Clinic- RSVP
Wednesday, October 7 – Improve Your Swing Clinic- RSVP

Tuesday, April 14 – Yoga & Golf Clinic- RSVP
Tuesday, June 16 – Yoga & Golf Clinic- RSVP
Tuesday, August 18 – Yoga & Golf Clinic- RSVP
Tuesday, October 13 – Yoga & Golf Clinic- RSVP

Pelican Hill Golf Club

Monday, February 10 – Clinic, Nine & Wine – RSVP

Monday, March 23 – Nine & Wine – RSVP

Monday, March 16 – Improve Your Swing Clinic – RSVP
Monday, May 11 – Improve Your Swing Clinic – RSVP
Monday, July 13 – Improve Your Swing Clinic – RSVP
Monday, September 14 – Improve Your Swing Clinic – RSVP

San Clemente Municipal

Thursday, March 19 – Nine is Fine – RSVP

Thursday, May 21 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Thursday, August 20 – Nine is Fine – RSVP

San Juan Hills Golf Club

Thursday, March 12 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Thursday, May 7 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Thursday, July 9 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Thursday, September 10 – Nine is Fine – RSVP

Sunday, February 16 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, March 15 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, May 17 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, June 14 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, July 12 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, August 9 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, September 13 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, October 11 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP

Strawberry Farms Golf Club

Tuesday, February 11 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Tuesday, March 17 – Nine is FineRSVP
Tuesday, April 14 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Tuesday, May 12 – Nine is FineRSVP
Tuesday, June 9 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Tuesday, July 14 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Tuesday, August 11 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Tuesday, September 15 – Nine is Fine – RSVP
Tuesday, October 13 – Nine is Fine – RSVP

Sunday, March 8 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, April 5 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, May 3 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, June 7 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, July 5 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, August 2 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, September 6 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, October 4 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP

Talega Golf Club

Tuesday, April 28- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, June 30- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, August 25- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Tuesday, October 27- Nine is Fine- RSVP

Sunday, March 29 – 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, May 24 – 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, July 26 – 18 Hole Play- RSVP
Sunday, September 20 – 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Tijeras Creek Golf Club

Thursday, April 2 – Nine & Wine – RSVP

Tustin Ranch Golf Club

Saturday, February 15 – Advanced Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, March 14 – Advanced Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, April 25 – Advanced Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, May 9 – Advanced Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, June 20 – Advanced Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, July 11 – Advanced Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, August 15 – Advanced Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, September 12 – Advanced Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, October 10 – Advanced Golf Clinic – RSVP

Tuesday, February 4 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Tuesday, March 3 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Tuesday, April 21 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Tuesday, May 5 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Tuesday, June 2 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Tuesday, July 7 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Tuesday, August 4 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Tuesday, September 1 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP
Tuesday, October 6 – Learn to Golf Clinic – RSVP

Tuesday, March 31 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Thursday, May 14 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Wednesday, June 3 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Thursday, July 2 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Thursday, August 6 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Thursday, September 3 – Nine & Wine – RSVP
Thursday, October 22 – Nine & Wine – RSVP

Sunday, April 19 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, June 28 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, August 23 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP
Sunday, October 25 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

At Pelican Hill Resort

Private Lesson with Karen Tucker, PGA, LPGA
Price: $100 (regular rate $150)
Includes: One hour lesson
Email Karen to book: ktpga1@gmail.com or 714-585-2345

At Coto de Caza

Private Lesson with Jennifer Birmingham, LPGA
Price: $125 (not available for non members)
Includes: One hour lesson
Email Jennifer to book: Cotocoachjen@gmail.com or (951) 345-0058

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

Handicap Service

Track Your Handicap as a WOC Member
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Establish and track your golf handicap with the SCGA
Email WOC to add this service: info@womenoncourse.com