UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

19th Hole Mixer featuring Sandy LaBauve

Talking Stick Golf Club
Tuesday, February 2 - RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, February 17 - Prepare to Play - RSVP
Thursday, March 10 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Thursday, April 14 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP

Events

Arizona Biltmore

Sunday, February 27 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, March 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, April 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Continental Golf Club

Friday, January 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, January 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, February 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, March 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, April 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, May 20- Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, June 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, November 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, December 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Dobson Ranch Golf Course

Tuesday, February 22 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, March 29 - All Skills Golf Clinic -
RSVP
Tuesday, April 26 - All Skills Golf Clinic -
RSVP
Tuesday, May 24 - All Skills Golf Clinic -
RSVP
Tuesday, September 27 - All Skills Golf Clinic -
RSVP
Tuesday, October 25 - All Skills Golf Clinic -
RSVP
Tuesday, November 29 - All Skills Golf Clinic -
RSVP
Tuesday, December 27 - All Skills Golf Clinic -
RSVP

Foothills Golf Club

Wednesday, January 19 - Play with the Pro Beginner - RSVP
Wednesday, February 23 - Play with the Pro Beginner -
RSVP
Wednesday, March 23 - Play with the Pro Beginner -
RSVP

Sunday, February 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, March 20 - Learn to Golf -
RSVP
Sunday, April 24 - Learn to Golf -
RSVP
Sunday, May 15 - Learn to Golf -
RSVP
Sunday, June 19 - Learn to Golf -
RSVP
Sunday, September 18 - Learn to Golf -
RSVP
Sunday, October 16 - Learn to Golf -
RSVP
Sunday, November 13 - Learn to Golf -
RSVP
Sunday, December 11 - Learn to Golf -
RSVP

McCormick Ranch Golf Club

Sunday, February 20 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP
Sunday, April 10- 18 Holes of Golf - RSVP

McDowell Mountain Golf Club

Saturday, May 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Ocotillo Golf Club

Saturday, March 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Orange Tree Golf Club

Wednesday, January 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, February 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, March 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, April 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, May 18- Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 15- Nine is Fine - RSVP

Raven Golf Club

Saturday, February 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 5 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Rolling Hills Golf Course

Saturday, January 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, February 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, March 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, April 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Wednesday, February 9 - Improve Your Game Series - RSVP
Wednesday, March 9 - Improve Your Game Series - RSVP
Wednesday, April 13 - Improve Your Game Series - RSVP

Sunday, February 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, February 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Silverado Golf Club

Thursday, February 10 - Pitching Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, March 10 - Putting Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, April 7 - Mentored Nine Hole Scramble - RSVP
Thursday, May 5 - Mentored Nine Hole Scramble - RSVP
Thursday, June 9 - Putting Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

Friday, January 28 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Tuesday, February 8 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Friday, February 24 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Thursday, March 17 - St Patty's Day 9 Hole Scramble - RSVP
Tuesday, March 29 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Tuesday, April 12 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Friday, April 22 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Tuesday, May 10 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Friday, May 27 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 7 - Nine & Dine - RSVP

Stonecreek Golf Club

Saturday, April 30 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Talking Stick Golf Club

Saturday, February 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, March 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, April 30 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, January 25 - Improve Your Game - RSVP
Tuesday, February 15 - Improve Your Game - RSVP
Saturday, February 26 - Improve Your Game - RSVP
Tuesday, March 15 - Improve Your Game - RSVP
Saturday, March 26 - Improve Your Game - RSVP
Tuesday, April 12 - Improve Your Game - RSVP
Saturday, April 30 - Improve Your Game - RSVP
Tuesday, May 10 - Improve Your Game - RSVP
Saturday, May 14 - Improve Your Game - RSVP

Topgolf Glendale

Monday, February 21 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP

Topgolf Scottsdale

Saturday, January 29 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, January 31 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, February 26 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, February 28 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, March 12 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, March 26 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, March 28 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, April 9 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, April 23 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, April 25 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, May 7 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, May 21 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, May 23 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 4 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 18 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, June 27 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 9 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 23 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, July 25 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 6 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 20 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, August 22 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 24 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, September 26 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 15 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Monday, October 24 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 29 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, November 12 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, November 26 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, December 10 - Social Golf Clinic - RSVP

We-Ko-Pa Golf Club

Saturday, June 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, July 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, August 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only


Private Golf Lessons Dobson Ranch Golf Club

With Cheyanne Steward
60 minute lesson: $50 members | $55 non members
3 - 60 minute lessons: $135 members | $165 non members
Contact Cheyanne to book: cheyanne@dobsonranchgolfclub.com

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: info@womenoncourse.com