UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

 

Signature

Coming Soon!

Pop Up

Continental Golf Club

Friday, January 17 – Nine & Wine – RSVP

Legacy Golf Club

Coming Soon!  

McCormick Ranch Golf Club

Saturday, January 18 – Short Game Boot Camp – RSVP
Saturday, February 8 – Short Game Boot Camp – RSVP
Saturday, March 14 – Short Game Boot Camp – RSVP
Saturday, April 18 – Short Game Boot Camp – RSVP

Mountain Shadows Golf Club

Sunday, January 19 – 18 Hole Play – RSVP

Silverado Golf Club

Thursday, January 9 – Play with the Pro – RSVP
Thursday, February 13 – Play with the Pro – RSVP
Thursday, March 12 – Clinic & 4 Holes – RSVP
Thursday, April 9 – Play with the Pro – RSVP

Friday, January 24 – Nine & Dine – RSVP
Tuesday, February 4 – Nine & Dine – RSVP
Friday, March 6 – Nine & Dine – RSVP
Tuesday, March 24 – Nine & Dine – RSVP

 

Troon North Golf Club

Saturday, January 25 – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, February 1 – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, February 15 – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, March 7 – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, March 21  – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, April 4  – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, April 18  – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, May 2  – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, May 16  – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, June 6 – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP
Saturday, June 20  – Improve Your Swing Golf Clinic – RSVP

Top Golf – Scottsdale

Saturday, January 11 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, February 8  – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, March 14 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, April 11 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, May 9 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, June 13 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, July 11  – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, August 8 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, September 12 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, October 10 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, November 14 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, December 12 – Social Golf Class – RSVP

Top Golf – Glendale

Tuesday, January 14 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, January 18 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, February 11 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, February 22  – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, March 10 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, March 28 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, April 14 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, April 25 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, May 12 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, May 23 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, June 9 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, June 27 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, July 14 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, July 25  – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, August 11 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, August 22 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, September 8 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, September 26 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, October 13 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, October 24 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, November 10 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Saturday, November 21 – Social Golf Class – RSVP
Tuesday, December 8 – Social Golf Class – RSVP

Learn & Improve

At Troon North Golf Club

Morning Golf Clinic
WOC Members save $5 ($25 regular rate)
Most every Saturday
Call Ryan Mahoney to book 480.585.5300 ext 251

With Peggy Briggs, LPGA

Private Lesson at Arizona Golf Resort
WOC Members save 20% on one hour private lessons
Price: $70 ($90 regular rate)
Call Peggy Briggs to book (602) 738-0788

At Silverado Golf Club

Play with the Pro
THREE players and the pro for a mentored 18 hole round
Price: $255 for three players
Call Matt Smith to book (480) 778.0100

Play a Round

At Raven Golf Club

WOC Members save 20% off published golf rates, 10% off pro shop apparel
Includes free breakfast & lunch with any round after 5 paid rounds
7 days a week, no restrictions until September 30, 2017
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (602) 243-3636

At Stonecreek Golf Club

WOC Members save 20% off published golf rates, 10% off pro shop apparel
Includes free breakfast & lunch with any round after 5 paid rounds
7 days a week, no restrictions until September 30, 2017
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (602) 953-9111

At Superstition Springs Golf Club

WOC Members save 20% off published golf rates, 10% off pro shop apparel
Includes free breakfast & lunch with any round after 5 paid rounds
7 days a week, no restrictions until September 30, 2017
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (480) 985-5622

At Continental Golf Club

WOC Members save 20% off published golf rates, 10% off pro shop apparel
Includes free breakfast & lunch with any round after 5 paid rounds
7 days a week, no restrictions until September 30, 2017
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (480) 985-5622

At Kokopelli Golf Club

WOC Members save 20% off published golf rates, 10% off pro shop apparel
Includes free breakfast & lunch with any round after 5 paid rounds
7 days a week, no restrictions until September 30, 2017
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (480) 926-3589

At The Legend at Arrowhead

WOC Members save 20% off published golf rates, 10% off pro shop apparel
Includes free breakfast & lunch with any round after 5 paid rounds
7 days a week, no restrictions until September 30, 2017
Call the pro shop to book your tee time (623) 561-1902