UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming soon!

Virtual Events

Virtual Events

Thursday, February 17 - Prepare to Play - RSVP
Thursday, March 10 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Thursday, April 14 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP

Pop Up

Dr Charles L Sifford Golf Course

Thursday, March 31 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, April 28 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, May 26 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 23 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, July 21 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, August 25 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, October 20 -Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday, March 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, April 14 -Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, May 12 -Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 9 -Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, July 7 -Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, August 11 -Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 8 -Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, October 6 -Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, November 3 -Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Thursday, June 16 -Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, July 28 -Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 11 -Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 23 -Nine is Fine - RSVP

Golf Village

Tuesday, March 15 - Putting Par-Tee - RSVP
Tuesday, March 29 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, April 12 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, April 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, May 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, June 7 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, June 21 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, July 12 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, July 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, August 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, October 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, November 8 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, November 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, May 10 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 23- Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, October 25 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Tradition Golf Club

Dates Coming Soon!

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only