UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Women's Golf Xplosion

Dr Charles L Sifford Golf Course
Sunday, October 9 - Aspiring Golfer Lesson Experience - RSVP
Sunday, October 9 - Course Ready 9 Hole Experience - RSVP

National Holiday Shop & Swing

PGA TOUR Superstore
Tuesday, November 15 - RSVP

Virtual Events

More coming this fall!

Pop Up

Dr Charles L Sifford Golf Course

Thursday, August 25 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, October 20 -Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday, July 28 -Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, September 11 -Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, October 23 -Play with the Pro - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

The First Tee Learning Center Pineville

Tuesday, August 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, November 8 - Putting Par-Tee - RSVP

Topgolf Charlotte Southwest

Saturday, August 20 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, September 17 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, October 15 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, November 19 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, December 17 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Tradition Golf Club

Monday, August 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, September 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Monday, September 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only