UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming soon!

Virtual Events

Wednesday, May 25 - Golf Fashion Showcase - RSVP
Thursday, June 9 - Are you a Course Ready Golfer? - RSVP

Pop Up

Dr Charles L Sifford Golf Course

Thursday, June 23 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, July 21 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, August 25 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 -Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, October 20 -Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday, June 16 -Play with the Pro - RSVP
Thursday, July 28 -Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, September 11 -Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, October 23 -Play with the Pro - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

The First Tee Learning Center Pineville

Tuesday, June 7 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, July 12 - Putting Par-Tee - RSVP
Tuesday, August 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, November 8 - Putting Par-Tee - RSVP

Topgolf Charlotte Southwest

Saturday, June 18 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, July 16 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, August 20 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, September 17 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, October 15 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, November 19 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, December 17 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Tradition Golf Club

Monday, June 13 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, July 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, August 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Monday, September 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Monday, June 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, September 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only