UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming soon!

Virtual Events

Saturday, April 10 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, April 13 - Swing Your Way to Success - RSVP
Wednesday, April 28 - Pack & Go Golf Weekend - RSVP
Tuesday, May 4 - The Art of Business Golf - RSVP
Thursday, May 13 - Play Your Own Way - RSVP
Wednesday, May 19 - Golf Apparel for Every Body - RSVP

Pop Up

Golf Village

Saturday, April 24- Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 22- Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 26- Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 21 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 25 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, April 20 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, May 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, June 8 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, August 10 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 14 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 12 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages for WOC Members Only

Play a Round

Packages for WOC Members Only