UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

X Golf South Charlotte

Saturday, March 02 - 2024 Kickoff ParTee - RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, March 07 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Thursday, May 09 - Fine Tune your Irons Performance - RSVP
Thursday, September 19 - Fine Tune Your Driver Performance - RSVP
Thursday, January 09 - Get The Most From Your Golf Ball - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Charles T Meyers Golf Course

More Dates Coming Soon.

First Tee Learning Ctr Pineville

Tuesday, April 09 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, April 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, May 07 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, May 21 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, June 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, June 25 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, July 09 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, July 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, August 06 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, August 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, October 08 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, October 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Fort Mill Golf Club

Tuesday, May 28 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, June 04 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, July 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, August 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 03 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, October 01 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Friday, June 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 02 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 06 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, October 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Charlotte

Tuesday, May 14 - Pitch Shots & Irons Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 24 - Tee Up Your Driver Clinic - RSVP

The Divide Golf Club

Thursday, April 04 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, April 18 - Advanced Clinc - RSVP
Thursday, May 02 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, May 16 - Advanced Clinc - RSVP
Thursday, June 06 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 20 - Advanced Clinc - RSVP
Thursday, July 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, July 25 - Advanced Clinc - RSVP
Thursday, August 01 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, August 15 - Advanced Clinc - RSVP
Thursday, September 05 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 19 - Advanced Clinc - RSVP
Thursday, October 03 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, October 17 - Advanced Clinc - RSVP

Topgolf Southwest

Saturday, March 09 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, May 18 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, July 13 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, September 14 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, November 09 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Topgolf University

Saturday, April 13 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, June 08 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, August 10 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, October 12 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, December 07 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Official Golf Retail Partner

PGA TOUR Superstore
Your go to destination for golf equipment, apparel, accessories and more!
SHOP NOW: https://www.pgatoursuperstore.com

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]