UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Nine Hole Scramble

Pompano Beach Municipal Golf Course
Sunday, July 31- RSVP

Virtual Events

More dates coming this fall!

Pop Up

Colony West Golf Club

Wednesday, July 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, July 16 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, September 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, October 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, November 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Wednesday, December 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, December 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Jacaranda Golf Club

Sunday, June 26 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Tuesday, July 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, August 2 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, October 4 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, November 8 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, December 6 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Miami Lakes

Thursday, July 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, August 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, September 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, October 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, November 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, December 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, December 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, July 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 3 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 10 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 17 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 31 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Southwinds Golf Club

Saturday, July 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 16- Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 20- Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 18- Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, November 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, December 3 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Topgolf Miami Gardens

Saturday, July 16 - Social Golf Class- RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Social Golf Class- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Play a Round