UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Wine Class

Yiannis Wine Shop
Tuesday, November 3 - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, August 26 - Course to Clubhouse Style - RSVP
Tuesday, September 8 - Perfect Your Pitch - RSVP
Thursday, September 17- 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, September 23- Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP
Saturday, September 26- Prepare to Play - RSVP

Thursday, October 8 - "No Fear" Golf Outing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 13- Earning a YES - RSVP
Wednesday, October 21- Layer Up Style - RSVP

Pop Up

Cypress Point Country Club

Tuesday, September 15 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 22 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 6 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 20 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Sunday, September 20 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Virginia Beach National

Wednesday, August 19 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, September 16 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, October 21 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only