UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming Soon

Pop Up

Top Golf

Saturday, June 30 - Top Golf Mixer - RSVP

Stonegate Golf Club

Tuesday, June 5 - Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, June 12 - Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, June 19 - Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, April 24 - Golf Clinic - RSVP

Tuesday, June 4 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, June 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 25 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

At Heathrow Country Club

Member for a Day
Private Club Access to play a round of golf
Price: $40
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes and cart
Contact Wayne Leal to book: wleal@concertgolfclubs.com

At Legacy Club at Alaqua Lakes

Member for a Day
Private Club Access to play a round of golf
Price: $40
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes and cart
Contact Wayne Leal to book: wleal@concertgolfclubs.com

At Redtail Golf Club

Golf Savings Package
WOC members save 20% off all golf rates, 10% off pro shop apparel
Any day, anytime until Sept 30, 2017
Call pro shop to book 352 383-2700