UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Sip & Swing

Top Golf
Wednesday, June 9 - RSVP

Golf Experience for All Skill Levels

Broad Bay Country Club
Thursday, July 30 - RSVP

Wine Class

Yiannis Wine Shop
Tuesday, November 3 - RSVP

Virtual Event

Thursday, April 2 - 19th Hole Mixer - RSVP
Tuesday, April 7 - Anti Aging Fact & Fiction - RSVP
Saturday, April 11 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, April 14 - Behind the Designer Label - RSVP
Tuesday, April 21 - Perfect Your Business Pitch- RSVP
Thursday, April 23 - The Ultimate Closet Cleanout- RSVP

Pop Up

Cypress Point Country Club

Tuesday, April 21 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, May 5 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, May 19 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, June 9 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 15 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 22 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 6 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 20 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Tuesday, June 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 4 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Sunday, May 17 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, June 14 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, July 19 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, August 9 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, September 20 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Virginia Beach National

Wednesday, April 15 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, May 13 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, June 17 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, July 15 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, August 19 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, September 16 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, October 21 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only