UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Golf Experience for All Skill Levels

Broad Bay Country Club
Thursday, July 30 - RSVP

Wine Class

Yiannis Wine Shop
Tuesday, November 3 - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, May 28 - The Art of Business Golf - RSVP

Thursday, June 4 - Behind the Designer Label - RSVP
Tuesday, June 9 - Who's Your Caddie? - RSVP
Thursday, June 18 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP
Friday, June 19 - Cocktails & Canapes - RSVP

Thursday, July 16 - Golf Etiquette Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Sunday, July 19 - Cocktails & Canapes - RSVP
Wednesday, July 22- Cool Style for Hot Weather - RSVP
Sunday, July 28 - Get Your Network Working - RSVP

Wednesday, August 19 - Cocktails & Canapes - RSVP

Pop Up

Cypress Point Country Club

Tuesday, May 19 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, June 9 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 15 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 22 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 6 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 20 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Tuesday, June 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 4 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Sunday, May 17 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, June 14 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, July 19 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, August 9 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Sunday, September 20 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Virginia Beach National

Wednesday, May 13 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, June 17 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, July 15 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, August 19 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, September 16 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Wednesday, October 21 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only