UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Virtual Events

Wednesday, August 26 - Course to Clubhouse Style - RSVP
Tuesday, September 8 - Perfect Your Pitch - RSVP
Thursday, September 17- 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, September 23- Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP
Saturday, September 26- Prepare to Play - RSVP

Thursday, October 8 - "No Fear" Golf Outing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 13- Earning a YES - RSVP
Wednesday, October 21- Layer Up Style - RSVP

Pop Up

Los Feliz Golf Course

Saturday, August 8 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Penmar Golf Course

Sunday, September 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

The Links at Terranea

Dates coming soon!

Learn & Improve

Play a Round