UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Topgolf Canton

Saturday, March 23 - Season Kickoff ParTee - RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, March 07 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Thursday, May 09 - Fine Tune your Irons Performance - RSVP
Thursday, September 19 - Fine Tune Your Driver Performance - RSVP
Thursday, January 09 - Get The Most From Your Golf Ball - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Blue Hill Country Club

Tuesday, May 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 30 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Brookmeadow Country Club

Saturday, April 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, May 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, May 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 01 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, June 02 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, June 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, June 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, July 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, July 28 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 03 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, August 04 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 17 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, August 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, August 25 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 07 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, September 08 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, September 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 28 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, September 29 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 05 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, October 06 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, October 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday, April 25 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, May 09 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, May 23 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 06 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 20 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, July 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, July 25 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, August 08 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, August 22 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 12 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 26 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, October 10 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Ferncroft Country Club

Wednesday, May 22 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, June 12 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, July 24 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, August 21 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, September 25 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP

Golf Lounge 18

Tuesday, March 26 - Indoor Round of Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, April 30 - Indoor Round of Golf - RSVP

Granite Links Golf Club

Wednesday, May 29 - Social Golf Class for All Skills - RSVP
Wednesday, June 19 - Social Golf Class for All Skills - RSVP
Wednesday, July 24 - Social Golf Class for All Skills - RSVP
Wednesday, August 21 - Social Golf Class for All Skills - RSVP

Sunday, June 23 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP
Friday, June 28 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP
Sunday, August 18 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP
Sunday, September 15 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP

Newton Commonwealth Golf Course

Thursday, March 07 - Indoor Winter Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, March 14 - Indoor Winter Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, May 04 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Friday, May 24 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, June 08 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Friday, June 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, July 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Friday, July 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Saturday, August 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Friday, August 30 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Friday, September 20 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Wednesday, May 01 - Improve Your Swing - Short Game - RSVP
Saturday, May 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 12 - Improve Your Swing - Full Swing - RSVP
Saturday, June 29 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 10 - Improve Your Swing - Short Game - RSVP
Saturday, July 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 07 - Improve Your Swing - Full Swing - RSVP
Saturday, August 31 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 11 - Improve Your Swing - Short Game - RSVP
Saturday, September 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Braintree

Tuesday, May 14 - Pitch Shots & Irons Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 24 - Tee Up Your Driver Clinic - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Peabody

Tuesday, May 14 - Pitch Shots & Irons Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 24 - Tee Up Your Driver Clinic - RSVP

Pine Meadows Golf Course

Sunday, April 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, May 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, June 09 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Pine Oaks Golf Course

More Dates Coming Soon.

Pure Drive Golf

Saturday, March 16 - Indoor Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, April 20 - Indoor Golf Clinic - RSVP

Sagamore Spring Golf Club

Saturday, May 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 08 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

South Shore Country Club

Sunday, March 10 - Indoor Round of Golf - RSVP
Sunday, May 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, June 08 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 30 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Stone Meadow Golf

Thursday, May 16 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, June 13 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, June 27 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, July 18 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, August 01 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, August 15 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, September 05 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP

Tuesday, June 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 06 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

X Golf Walpole

Thursday, March 07 - Indoor Round of Golf - RSVP
Thursday, April 11 - Indoor Round of Golf - RSVP

Official Golf Retail Partner

PGA TOUR Superstore
Your go to destination for golf equipment, apparel, accessories and more!
SHOP NOW: https://www.pgatoursuperstore.com

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]