UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Virtual

Tuesday, December 8 - Success Series: Projecting Confidence - RSVP
Tuesday, January 19 - Art of Difficult Conversations - RSVP

Pop Up

Blue Hill Country Club

Tuesday, May 4 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, May 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 31 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 14 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Brookline Golf Course

Coming back in 2021

Brookmeadow Golf Club

Saturday, April 17 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, April 24 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, May 8 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, May 22 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 12 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 26 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 17 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 31 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 14 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 11 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 25 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 9 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, April 15 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, April 22 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, May 6 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, May 20 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 10 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, July 15 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, July 29 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, August 12 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, August 26 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 23 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Granite Links Golf Club

Coming back in 2021

Pine Oaks Golf Club

Coming back in 2021

South Shore Country Club

Sunday, May 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, June 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 3 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, May 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 20 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 25 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 22 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 10 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Tyngsboro Sports Center

Sunday, January 24 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, February 21 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, March 21 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Coming Soon