UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming in 2020

Pop Up

Blue Hill Country Club

Sunday, May 31 - Short Game Bootcamp - RSVP
Sunday, September 27 - Short Game Bootcamp - RSVP

Tuesday, May 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 2 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 7 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 21 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 4 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Brookline Golf Course

Wednesday, May 13 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, May 17 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, June 3 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, June 17 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, July 1 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, July 22 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, August 5 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, August 19 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, September 2 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, September 23 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Pine Oaks Golf Club

Monday, May 4 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Monday, May 18 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP
Monday, June 8 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

South Shore Country Club

Coming in 2020!

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Coming Soon