UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Holiday Shop & Swing

PGA Tour Superstores
Tuesday, November 15 - Braintree - RSVP
Tuesday, November 15 - Natick - RSVP
Tuesday, November 15 - Peabody - RSVP

Virtual

More coming this fall!

Pop Up

Blue Hill Country Club

Tuesday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Brookmeadow Golf Club

Saturday, September 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 8 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, October 6 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, October 20 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Ferncroft Country Club

Saturday, October 15 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP

Golf Lounge 18

Tuesday, October 18 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, November 8 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, December 13 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, January 17 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, February 21 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, March 14 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, April 11 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Granite Links Golf Club

Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Sunday, September 25 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP

Newton Commonwealth Golf Course

Saturday, October 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Braintree

Wednesday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Natick

Thursday, October 6 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, October 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, October 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, October 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, November 3 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, November 10 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, November 17 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, December 1 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Peabody

Wednesday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, October 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Pine Meadows Golf Course

More dates coming in 2023!

Pine Oaks Golf Club

More dates coming in 2023!

South Shore Country Club

Sunday, October 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Wayland Country Club

Tuesday, October 11 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Sunday, September 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Coming Soon