UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Virtual

Wednesday, September 23- Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP
Saturday, September 26- Prepare to Play - RSVP

Thursday, October 8 - "No Fear" Golf Outing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 13- Earning a YES - RSVP
Wednesday, October 21- Layer Up Style - RSVP

Pop Up

Blue Hill Country Club

Sunday, September 27 - Short Game Bootcamp - RSVP

Brookline Golf Course

Saturday, October 3- Nine is Fine - RSVP

Brookmeadow Golf Club

Saturday, September 19 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, September 24 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Granite Links Golf Club

Coming in 2021

Pine Oaks Golf Club

Monday, September 14 - Clinic & 4 Holes - RSVP

South Shore Country Club

Sunday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Coming Soon