UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming in 2022

Virtual

Thursday, January 13 - 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP
Thursday, February 17 - Prepare to Play - RSVP
Thursday, March 10 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Thursday, April 14 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP

Pop Up

Blue Hill Country Club

Tuesday, May 3 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, May 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 28- Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 12 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 4 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Brookline Golf Course

Coming back in 2022!

Brookmeadow Golf Club

Saturday, April 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 7 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 21 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 4 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 9- Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 30 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday, April 21 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, May 5 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, May 19 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, June 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, July 14 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, July 28 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, August 11 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, August 25 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 8 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, September 22 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, October 6 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Thursday, October 20 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Granite Links Golf Club

Coming back in 2022!

Newton Commonwealth Golf Course

More dates in 2022!

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, February 2 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, February 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, February 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, February 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Wednesday, March 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, March 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, March 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, March 23 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Pine Oaks Golf Club

More dates in 2022!

Sagamore Spring Golf Club

More dates in 2022!

South Shore Country Club

Sunday, May 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, June 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, July 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, August 7 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, October 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, May 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, June 19 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 21 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, September 18 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Unicorn Golf Course

Coming back in 2022!

Wayland Country Club

Tuesday, April 26 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, May 24 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 13 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 11 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Coming Soon