UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Virtual Events

Thursday, August 13 - Play Your Own Way - RSVP
Tuesday, August 18 - Should You Beat the Boss - RSVP
Wednesday, August 26 - Course to Clubhouse Style - RSVP

Tuesday, September 8 - Perfect Your Pitch - RSVP
Thursday, September 17- 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, September 17- Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Jacksonville Beach Golf Club

Tuesday, August 18 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 8 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 22 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 6 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 20 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

Sunday, September 13 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP
Sunday, October 11 - Golf Until Sunset - RSVP

Queens Harbour Golf and Yacht Club

Thursday, July 30 - Putting Party - RSVP
Thursday, August 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, October 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday, October 1 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, October 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages exclusively priced for Women on Course Members only
Coming Soon!

Play a Round

Coming Soon