UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Virtual Events

More dates coming this fall!

Pop Up Events

Jacksonville Beach Golf Club

Monday, October 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Monday, November 7 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Monday, October 17 - Play with the Pro - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, August 3 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 10 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 17 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 31 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Topgolf

Saturday, August 20 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, November 19 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, December 17 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Windsor Parke Golf Club

Tuesday, August 30 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 6 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, October 4 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, August 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 20 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 18 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, November 1 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Sunday, September 18 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Packages exclusively priced for Women on Course Members only
Coming Soon!

Play a Round

Coming Soon