UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Windsor Parke Golf Club

Saturday, March 04 - 19th Hole Par-Tee! - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, February 22 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Jacksonville Beach Golf Club

Wednesday, February 15 - Improve your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, February 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, March 15 - Improve your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, April 12 - Improve your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, April 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, May 03 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, May 10 - Improve your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, May 24 - Play with the Pro - RSVP
Wednesday, June 07 - Improve your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 15 - Improve your Swing - RSVP

Topgolf Jacksonville

Saturday, February 11 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, March 11 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, April 08 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, May 13 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, June 10 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, July 15 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, August 12 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, September 09 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, October 14 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, November 11 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, December 09 - Holiday Partee - RSVP

Windsor Parke Golf Club

Tuesday, February 28 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - Putting - RSVP
Tuesday, March 07 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - Chipping - RSVP
Tuesday, March 28 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, April 04 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - Irons - RSVP
Tuesday, April 25 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, May 09 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - Driver - RSVP
Tuesday, May 30 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, June 06 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - Bump and Run - RSVP
Tuesday, June 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, July 11 - Improve Your Swing - Bunkers - RSVP
Tuesday, July 25 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, August 08 - Improve Your Swing - Woods and Hybrids - RSVP
Tuesday, August 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 12 - Improve Your Swing - Driver - RSVP
Tuesday, September 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, October 10 - Improve Your Swing - Irons - RSVP
Tuesday, October 10 - Improve Your Swing - Bunkers - RSVP
Tuesday, October 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Sunday, April 09 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, June 11 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, August 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, October 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Sunday, November 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]