UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Cimmaron Golf Club

Saturday, June 15 - 9 Hole Scorecard Scramble - RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, June 20 - Top 10 Golf Etiquette Tips - RSVP
Thursday, September 19 - Fine Tune Your Driver Performance - RSVP
Thursday, January 09 - Get The Most From Your Golf Ball - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Blue Sky Golf Club

Saturday, July 13 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, July 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 03 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, August 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 05 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, November 02 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, November 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, December 07 - On Course Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, December 17 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Sunday, June 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, July 11 - Improve Your Swing - Sand Shots - RSVP
Thursday, August 08 - Improve Your Swing - Driver - RSVP
Thursday, September 12 - Improve Your Swing - Woods & Hybrids - RSVP
Sunday, September 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, October 10 - Improve Your Swing - Long Irons - RSVP
Thursday, November 07 - Improve Your Swing - Chipping - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Jacksonville

Tuesday, September 24 - Tee Up Your Driver Clinic - RSVP

The Yards

More Dates Coming Soon.

Topgolf Jacksonville

Saturday, July 20 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, August 10 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, September 14 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, October 12 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, November 09 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Windsor Parke Golf Club

Tuesday, June 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, July 09 - Improve Your Swing - Sand Shots - RSVP
Tuesday, July 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, August 06 - Improve Your Swing - Woods and Hybrids - RSVP
Tuesday, August 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 10 - Improve Your Swing - Driver - RSVP
Tuesday, September 17 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, October 08 - Improve Your Swing - Irons - RSVP
Tuesday, October 22 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, November 05 - Improve Your Swing - Sand Shots - RSVP

Sunday, August 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, November 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]