UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Stay & Play at Grand Geneva Resort

Lake Geneva, IL
Sunday, June 27 - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, June 9 - Ignite Your Career with Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 17 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP
Tuesday, June 22 - Behind the Designer Label - RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Projecting Confidence - RSVP
Thursday, July 22 - Golf Rule Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Wednesday, July 28 - Cool Style for Hot Weather - RSVP

Pop Up

Arrowhead Golf Course

Wednesday, June 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 21 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday August 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, September 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Wednesday, June 2 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday August 4 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, September 1 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP

Tuesday, June 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, June 6 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 1 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 3 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Cantigny Golf

More dates coming soon!

Flagg Creek Golf Course

Saturday, June 12 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, July 10 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, August 14 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, September 11 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, October 9 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP

Golf Center Des Plaines

Friday, May 21 - Mentored 9 Hole Play - RSVP
Friday, June 4 - Mentored 9 Hole Play - RSVP

Oak Hills Golf Club

More dates coming 2021!

Oakbrook Golf Club

Wednesday, June 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 7 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Saturday, June 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday, June 3 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, July 1 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, August 5 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, September 2 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, October 7 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, June 17 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, July 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, August 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, September 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Friday, May 28 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Friday, June 25 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Friday, July 23 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Friday, August 27- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Friday, September 24 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Schamburg Golf Club

Sunday, May 23 - 18 Hole Play- RSVP

Stony Creek Golf Course

Wednesday, May 26 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Sydney R. Marovitz Golf Course

Saturday, June 19 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Topgolf Naperville

Saturday, May 29 - Social Golf Class- RSVP
Saturday, June 26- Social Golf Class- RSVP
Saturday, July 21 - Social Golf Class- RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - Social Golf Class- RSVP

Learn & Improve

Oak Brook Golf Club

Private Golf One Hour Lesson
TWO for the price of one! $100
Call Ian Grant to book at 708 917-8951 or iansgolf@aol.com


Arrowhead Golf Club

Private Golf Lessons
Members receive 15% off private lessons with Bruce Stroller
Call Bruce to book at 630 510-5055 or bstoller@wheatonparks.org

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

FiveIron Golf

Grand Opening Offer
One Free Hour of Golf Simulator Time (up to 3 guests)
50% off First Month of membership (retail $210)
Contact Morgan Petesch to book: morganp@fiveirongolf.com

Flagg Creek Golf Course

Member Package
Save on Greens Fees 7 Days a Week
Weekdays pay $15 | Weekends pay $17 (save $3 every time you play)
Call the pro shop to book 708 246-3336

Cantigny Golf Club

Member Package
Friday League Fee $35 (regular rate $50)
One time fee includes welcome gift, giveaways throughout the season and year end awards
League dates in 2021 coming soon
Pay to play $35 each week - includes 9 holes walking and food afterward. Riding cart $15 additional
Call Matt Tullar 630-260-8191