UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming Soon!

Pop Up

Arrowhead Golf Course

Sunday, June 23 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Cantigny Golf

Friday, May 2 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Friday, May 10 - Friday Nine Hole League - RSVP
Friday, August 30 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Flagg Creek Golf Course

Saturday, May 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVPSaturday, June 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, July 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Links & Tees Golf Dome

Wednesday, March 20 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Mistwood Golf Dome

Thursday, February 28 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, March 14 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, March 28 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, April 25 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP

Oakbrook Golf Club

Monday, June 3 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, July 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, September 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Prairie Landing Golf Club

Sunday, June 9 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Top Golf Wood Dale

Adult Group Lessons
Save $4 on group lessons. Regular price $29
Call Nick for dates at Nick.Pickering@topgolf.com

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

Flagg Creek Golf Course

Member Package
Save on Greens Fees 7 Days a Week
Weekdays pay $15 | Weekends pay $17 (save $3 every time you play)
Call the pro shop to book 708 246-3336

Cantigny Golf Club

Member Package
Friday Ladies League Fee $35 (regular rate $50)
One time fee includes welcome gift, giveaways throughout the season and year end awards
League dates at 4:30pm: May 10, 24, June 7, 21 July 5, 19, August 2, 16
Pay to play $50 each week - includes cart and dinner buffet
Call Matt Tullar 630-260-8191