UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Stay & Play Weekend

The Inn at Hawkshead
Friday, May 13-15, 2022 - RSVP

Virtual

Thursday, February 17 - Prepare to Play - RSVP
Thursday, March 10 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Thursday, April 14 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP

Pop Up

Arlington Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, April 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, May 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Saturday, May 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, July 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Saturday, September 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Arrowhead Golf Course

Wednesday, March 23 - Indoor Learn to Golf Kickoff - RSVP
Wednesday, April 20 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Wednesday, May 18 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Wednesday, June 8 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Wednesday, July 20 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Wednesday, August 17 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Wednesday, September 21 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Sunday, May 22 - Learn to Golf Boot Camp- RSVP
Sunday, June 12 - Learn to Golf Boot Camp- RSVP
Sunday, July 24 - Learn to Golf Boot Camp- RSVP

Wednesday, May 4 - Power Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, June 1 - Chip & Pitch Boot Camp- RSVP
Wednesday, August 24 - Full Swing Boot Camp- RSVP
Wednesday, September 7 - Bunker Boot Camp- RSVP
Wednesday, October 5 - Short Game Boot Camp- RSVP

Tuesday, April 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, May 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 28 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 30 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Cantigny Golf

Coming back in 2022!

Five Iron

Tuesday, February 15 - Sip & Swing- RSVP

Links & Tees Golf Dome

Tuesday, March 15 - Winter Golf Clinic Series 12:30pm- RSVP
Tuesday, March 15 - Winter Golf Clinic Series 7:00pm- RSVP

Oakbrook Golf Club

Saturday, April 23 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, May 21 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Wednesday, June 8 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Saturday, June 18 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, July 23 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Wednesday, August 3 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Saturday, August 20 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, September 10 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Saturday, September 17 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, October 15 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Thursday, April 21 - Advanced Golf Clinic- RSVP
Thursday, May 12 - Advanced Golf Clinic- RSVP
Thursday, June 16- Advanced Golf Clinic- RSVP
Thursday, July 14 - Advanced Golf Clinic- RSVP
Thursday, August 11- Advanced Golf Clinic- RSVP
Thursday, September 8 - Advanced Golf Clinic- RSVP

Thursday, May 5 - Play with the Pro Beginner - RSVP
Thursday, June 2- Play with the Pro Beginner - RSVP
Thursday, July 21 - Play with the Pro Beginner - RSVP
Thursday, August 4- Play with the Pro Beginner - RSVP
Thursday, September 1 - Play with the Pro Beginner - RSVP
Thursday, October 6 - Play with the Pro Beginner - RSVP

Thursday, April 28 - Play with the Pro Advanced - RSVP
Thursday, May 26 - Play with the Pro Advanced - RSVP
Thursday, June 30 - Play with the Pro Advanced - RSVP
Thursday, July 28 - Play with the Pro Advanced - RSVP
Thursday, August 25 - Play with the Pro Advanced - RSVP
Thursday, September 29 - Play with the Pro Advanced - RSVP

Friday, April 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, May 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, June 24- Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, July 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, August 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Friday, September 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

River Bend Golf Club

Thursday, April 7 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, May 5 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, June 2 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, July 7 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, August 4 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, September 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, October 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Ruffled Feathers Golf Club

Wednesday, May 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, June 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Wednesday, July 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunset Meadows Driving Range

Thursday, April 6 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, May 4 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 1 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, July 6 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, August 3 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, September 7 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Thursday, October 5 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Topgolf Naperville

Saturday, February 5- Social Golf Class- RSVP
Saturday, February 19- Social Golf Class- RSVP
Saturday, March 5- Social Golf Class- RSVP
Saturday, March 19- Social Golf Class- RSVP

Topgolf Schaumburg

Tuesday, February 22 - Social Golf Class- RSVP
Tuesday, March 22 - Social Golf Class- RSVP

Wilmette Golf Club

Wednesday, April 13 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Wednesday, May 11 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Wednesday, June 8 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Wednesday, July 13 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Wednesday, August 10 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Wednesday, September 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP

X Golf Orland Park

Sunday, December 19 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, January 23 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, February 27 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, March 27 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

Oak Brook Golf Club

Private Golf One Hour Lesson
TWO for the price of one! $100
Call Ian Grant to book at 708 917-8951 or iansgolf@aol.com


Arrowhead Golf Club

Private Golf Lessons
Members receive 15% off private lessons with Bruce Stroller
Call Bruce to book at 630 510-5055 or bstoller@wheatonparks.org

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

FiveIron Golf

Grand Opening Offer
One Free Hour of Golf Simulator Time (up to 3 guests)
50% off First Month of membership (retail $210)
Contact Morgan Petesch to book: morganp@fiveirongolf.com

Flagg Creek Golf Course

Member Package
Save on Greens Fees 7 Days a Week
Weekdays pay $15 | Weekends pay $17 (save $3 every time you play)
Call the pro shop to book 708 246-3336

Cantigny Golf Club

Member Package
Friday League Fee $35 (regular rate $50)
One time fee includes welcome gift, giveaways throughout the season and year end awards
League dates in 2021 coming soon
Pay to play $35 each week - includes 9 holes walking and food afterward. Riding cart $15 additional
Call Matt Tullar 630-260-8191