UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature and Special Events

Virtual

More coming this Fall!

Pop Up

Arlington Lakes Golf Club

Tuesday, September 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Saturday, September 17 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Arrowhead Golf Course

Wednesday, September 21 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Wednesday, September 7 - Bunker Boot Camp- RSVP
Wednesday, October 5 - Short Game Boot Camp- RSVP

Tuesday, September 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Cantigny Golf

Friday, September 23 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Harry Semrow Driving range

Monday, September 19 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP

Indian Boundary Golf Club

Monday, September 5 - All Skills Golf Clinic - RSVP

Monday, September 12 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP

Nickol Knoll Golf Club

Saturday, September 10 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Oakbrook Golf Club

Saturday, September 10 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Saturday, September 17 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, October 15 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Thursday, September 8 - Advanced Golf Clinic- RSVP
Thursday, September 1 - Play with the Pro Beginner - RSVP
Thursday, October 6 - Play with the Pro Beginner - RSVP

Thursday, September 29 - Play with the Pro Advanced - RSVP

Friday, September 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Oak Hills Golf Course

More Dates Coming in 2023.

PGA TOUR Superstore - Schaumburg

Wednesday, November 2 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 9 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 16 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, November 30 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

River Bend Golf Club

Thursday, September 1 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, October 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Ruffled Feathers Golf Club

More Dates Coming in 2023.

Wilmette Golf Club

Wednesday, September 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Clinic & 3 Holes- RSVP

X Golf Orland Park

Sunday, October 2 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Saturday, November 12- Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, December 11 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

Oak Brook Golf Club

Private Golf One Hour Lesson
TWO for the price of one! $120
Call Ian Grant to book at 708 917-8951 or [email protected]


Arrowhead Golf Club

Private Golf Lessons
Members receive 15% off private lessons with Bruce Stroller
Call Bruce to book at 630 510-5055 or [email protected]

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

Cantigny Golf Club

Member Package
Friday League Fee $35 (regular rate $50)
One time fee includes welcome gift, giveaways throughout the season and year end awards
League dates in 2022 coming soon
Pay to play $35 each week - includes 9 holes walking and food afterward. Riding cart $15 additional
Call Matt Tullar 630-260-8191 | Registration opens Monday, February 7, 2022