UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Arrowhead Golf Club

Wednesday, March 22 - 19th Hole Golf Kickoff - RSVP

Grand Geneva Resort

Sunday, June 25 - Stay & Play at Grand Geneva - RSVP

The Inn at Hawkshead

Friday, May 19 - Stay & Play Hawkshead - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, February 22 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Arrowhead Golf Club

Wednesday, May 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, May 21 - Learn to Golf Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, May 24 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, June 11 - Learn to Golf Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, June 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, June 28 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Sunday, July 23 - Learn to Golf Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, July 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Wednesday, April 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, May 03 - Putting Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, May 24 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, June 07 - Chip & Pitch Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, June 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, July 19 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, July 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, August 02 - Full Swing Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, August 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Wednesday, September 06 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, September 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Cantigny Golf

More Dates Coming Soon.

Flagg Creek Golf Course

Saturday, May 06 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, June 03 - Nine and Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, July 01 - Nine and Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, August 05 - Nine and Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, September 02 - Nine and Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, October 14 - Nine and Mimosas - RSVP

Game of Irons

Sunday, February 26 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, March 26 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Sunday, April 23 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Indian Boundary Golf Course

More Dates Coming Soon.

Mistwood Golf Dome

Thursday, February 23 - Skills, Drills & Thrills - RSVP

Oak Brook Golf Club

Saturday, April 22 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, April 27 - Play with the Pro - Advanced - RSVP
Thursday, May 04 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP
Saturday, May 13 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, May 25 - Play with the Pro - Advanced - RSVP
Thursday, June 01 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP
Saturday, June 17 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, June 27 - Play with the Pro - Advanced - RSVP
Tuesday, July 11 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Thursday, July 20 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP
Thursday, July 27 - Play with the Pro - Advanced - RSVP
Thursday, August 03 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP
Saturday, August 05 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, August 24 - Play with the Pro - Advanced - RSVP
Tuesday, September 05 - Play with the Pro - Beginner - RSVP
Saturday, September 09 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Thursday, September 28 - Play with the Pro - Advanced - RSVP

Thursday, April 20 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Friday, April 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, May 11 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Friday, May 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, June 15 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Friday, June 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, July 13 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Friday, July 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, August 10 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Friday, August 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, September 07 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP
Friday, September 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Thursday, October 12 - Advanced Golf Clinic - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore - Downers Grove

Wednesday, February 08 - Learn to Golf - Short Game - RSVP
Wednesday, February 15 - Learn to Golf - Irons - RSVP
Wednesday, February 22 - Learn to Golf - Driver - RSVP
Wednesday, March 01 - Improve Your Swing - Putt - RSVP
Wednesday, March 08 - Improve Your Swing - Chip - RSVP
Wednesday, March 15 - Improve Your Swing - Drive - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Improve Your Swing - Play - RSVP

X Golf Downers Grove

Sunday, February 12 - Sip & Simulator Play - RSVP
Sunday, March 12 - Sip & Simulator Play - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

Oak Brook Golf Club

Private Golf One Hour Lesson
TWO for the price of one! $120
Call Ian Grant to book at 708 917-8951 or [email protected]


Arrowhead Golf Club

Private Golf Lessons
Members receive 15% off private lessons with Bruce Stroller
Call Bruce to book at 630 510-5055 or [email protected]

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]