UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming Soon!

Virtual Events

Thursday, February 18 - Golf Rules for Unusual Situations - RSVP
Wednesday, February 24 - Behind the Designer Label - RSVP
Wednesday, March 9 - Breaking the Grass Ceiling - RSVP
Saturday, March 20 - Top 10 Etiquette Tips - RSVP
Wednesday, March 24 - Spring Fashion Extravaganza - RSVP

Pop Up

Arrowhead Golf Course

Wednesday, May 19 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, June 16 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 21 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday August 18 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, September 15 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Wednesday, May 5 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, June 2 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday August 4 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, September 1 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP

Tuesday, April 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, May 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 20 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Sunday, June 6 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 1 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, October 3 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Cantigny Golf

Coming back in 2021

Flagg Creek Golf Course

Saturday, May 8 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, June 12 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, July 10 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, August 14 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, September 11 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP
Saturday, October 9 - Nine & Mimosas - RSVP

Oak Hills Golf Club

More dates coming 2021!

Oakbrook Golf Club

Saturday, May 1 - Learn to Golf Series - RSVP
Wednesday, June 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 7 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Saturday, May 8 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 12 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 10 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, August 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, September 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, October 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Thursday,, April 22 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, May 6 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, June 3 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, July 1 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, August 5 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, September 2 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, October 7 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, June 17 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, July 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, August 19 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, September 16 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Friday, April 30 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Friday, May 28 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Friday, June 25 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Friday, July 23 - Nine is Fine- RSVP
Friday, August 27- Nine is Fine- RSVP
Friday, September 24 - Nine is Fine- RSVP

Topgolf Naperville

Saturday, March 6- Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, March 13- Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, March 20- Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, March 27- Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, April 3- Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, April 17 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Tuesday, February 23- Sip & Swing - RSVP
Thursday, March 4- Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, March 16- Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, April 13- Sip & Swing - RSVP

Topgolf Schamberg

Thursday, February 25- Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, March 19 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Oak Brook Golf Club

Private Golf One Hour Lesson
TWO for the price of one! $100
Call Ian Grant to book at 708 917-8951 or iansgolf@aol.com


Arrowhead Golf Club

Private Golf Lessons
Members receive 15% off private lessons with Bruce Stroller
Call Bruce to book at 630 510-5055 or bstoller@wheatonparks.org

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

FiveIron Golf

Grand Opening Offer
One Free Hour of Golf Simulator Time (up to 3 guests)
50% off First Month of membership (retail $210)
Contact Morgan Petesch to book: morganp@fiveirongolf.com

Flagg Creek Golf Course

Member Package
Save on Greens Fees 7 Days a Week
Weekdays pay $15 | Weekends pay $17 (save $3 every time you play)
Call the pro shop to book 708 246-3336

Cantigny Golf Club

Member Package
Friday League Fee $35 (regular rate $50)
One time fee includes welcome gift, giveaways throughout the season and year end awards
League dates in 2021 coming soon
Pay to play $35 each week - includes 9 holes walking and food afterward. Riding cart $15 additional
Call Matt Tullar 630-260-8191