UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming Soon!

Pop Up

Arrowhead Golf Course

Wednesday, April 29 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, May 27 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP
Wednesday, June 24 - Short Game Boot Camp - RSVP

Sunday, May 17 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 23 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Tuesday, July 21 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Tuesday, August 18 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Sunday, September 13 - Nine & Dine - RSVP
Sunday, October 4 - Nine & Dine - RSVP

Sunday, June 14 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, July 12 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Sunday, August 16 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Cantigny Golf

More Dates Coming in 2020!

Five Iron Golf

Wednesday, February 26 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Thursday, March 26 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Links and Tees

Wednesday, January 22 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, February 5 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, February 19 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, March 4 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, March 18 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Wednesday, April 1 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP

Mistwood Golf Dome

Tuesday, January 21 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, February 4 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, February 18 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, March 3 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, March 17 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, April 14 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP

Oakbrook Golf Club

Saturday, May 2 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 6 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, June 20 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, July 18 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, August 15 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP
Saturday, September 19 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, April 30 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, June 11 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, July 16 - Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, August 13- Advanced Clinic - RSVP
Thursday, September 10- Advanced Clinic - RSVP

Thursday, May 28 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, June 25 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, July 30 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Thursday, August 27 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Top Golf Schamburg

Tuesday, February 11 -Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, March 10 -Sip & Swing - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Oak Brook Golf Club

Private Golf One Hour Lesson
TWO for the price of one! $100
Call Ian Grant to book at 708 917-8951 or iansgolf@aol.com

Top Golf Wood Dale

Adult Group Lessons
Save $4 on group lessons. Regular price $29
Call Nick for dates at Nick.Pickering@topgolf.com

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

FiveIron Golf

Grand Opening Offer
One Free Hour of Golf Simulator Time (up to 3 guests)
50% off First Month of membership (retail $210)
Contact Morgan Petesch to book: morganp@fiveirongolf.com

Flagg Creek Golf Course

Member Package
Save on Greens Fees 7 Days a Week
Weekdays pay $15 | Weekends pay $17 (save $3 every time you play)
Call the pro shop to book 708 246-3336

Cantigny Golf Club

Member Package
Friday Ladies League Fee $35 (regular rate $50)
One time fee includes welcome gift, giveaways throughout the season and year end awards
League dates at 4:30pm: May 10, 24, June 7, 21 July 5, 19, August 2, 16
Pay to play $50 each week - includes cart and dinner buffet
Call Matt Tullar 630-260-8191