UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Virtual Events

Thursday, September 17- 12 Steps to Better Business Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, September 23- Office to Fairway Fashion - RSVP
Saturday, September 26- Prepare to Play - RSVP

Thursday, October 8 - "No Fear" Golf Outing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 13- Earning a YES - RSVP
Wednesday, October 21- Layer Up Style - RSVP

Countryside Country Club

Tuesday, September 15 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, September 29 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 6 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP
Tuesday, October 20 - Improve Your Swing Clinic - RSVP

Tuesday, September 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Summerfield Crossings Golf Club

Thursday, September 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Friday, October 2 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming soon!

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

At Carrollwood Country Club

Member for a Day
Private Club Access to play a round of golf
Price: $40
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes and cart
Contact Wayne Leal to book: wleal@concertgolfclubs.com