UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Virtual Events

Wednesday, June 9 - Ignite Your Career with Golf - RSVP
Thursday, June 17 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP
Tuesday, June 22 - Behind the Designer Label - RSVP
Tuesday, July 13 - Projecting Confidence - RSVP
Thursday, July 22 - Golf Rule Everyone Should Know - RSVP
Wednesday, July 28 - Cool Style for Hot Weather - RSVP

Countryside Country Club

Tuesday, June 8 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, June 26 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, July 6 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, July 31 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, August 3 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, September 14 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, September 25 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Tuesday, October 5- Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, November 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

Tuesday, June 22 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, July 20 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, August 17 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, September 28 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP
Tuesday, October 12 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Thursday, May 27 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 10 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 8 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 22 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 5 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 2 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 16 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Cypress Creek Golf Club

Sunday, June 13 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Saddlebrook Golf Club

Monday, May 24 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Summerfield Crossing Golf Club

Thursday, June 3 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, June 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, July 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 12 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, August 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 9- Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 23 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Topgolf Tampa

Sunday, May 30 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Sunday, June 20 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Sunday, July 11 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Sunday, August 29 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Sunday, September 26 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Sunday, October 24 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Learn & Improve


Private Golf Lessons Summerfield Golf Club

with James Gottschalk
60 minute lesson: $50 members | $60 non members
Contact James to book: james@summerfieldgc.com or call 813-671.3311

Play a Round