UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Countryway Golf Club

Saturday, February 25 - 9 Hole Scramble - RSVP
Saturday, March 25 - 9 Hole Spring Scramble - RSVP
Saturday, April 22 - 9 Hole Scramble - RSVP
Saturday, May 20 - 9 Hole Scramble - RSVP
Sunday, September 17 - 9 Hole Scramble - RSVP
Sunday, October 22 - 9 Hole Spooky Scramble - RSVP
Sunday, November 19 - 9 Hole Turkey Trot Scramble - RSVP

Virtual Events

Wednesday, February 22 - Prepare to Play Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, March 22 - Golf Rules Everyone Should Know - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Babe Zaharias Golf Course

Saturday, March 11 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, March 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, April 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, May 13 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP
Tuesday, May 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Tuesday, June 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Bloomingdale Golfers Club

Saturday, February 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, March 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Summerfield Crossing Golf Club

Saturday, March 18 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Friday, March 31 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Friday, April 28 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Friday, June 09 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Sunday, February 26 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, March 13 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Saturday, March 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, April 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Monday, May 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Monday, June 19 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Topgolf Tampa

Saturday, February 18 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, February 22 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, March 15 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, April 05 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, May 03 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, June 07 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Learn & Improve


Private Golf Lessons Summerfield Golf Club

with James Gottschalk
60 minute lesson: $50 members | $60 non members
Contact James to book: [email protected] or call 813-671.3311

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]