UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature

Coming Soon

Pop Up

Countryside Country Club

Tuesday, August 27 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 10 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, September 24 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Tuesday, October 8 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Bloomingdale Gofers Club

Saturday, August 21 - Learn to Golf Clinic - RSVP

Tuesday, August 20 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 3 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, September 17 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 1 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 15 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Tuesday, October 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Summerfield Crossings Gofer Club

Friday, Sept 6 - Sip & Swing - RSVP
Friday, October 4 - Sip & Swing - RSVP

Thursday, August 29 - Nine & Wine - RSVP
Thursday, September 26 - Nine & Wine - RSVP

Sunday, September 15 - 18 Hole Play - RSVP

Top Golf Tampa

Coming Soon

Learn & Improve

Women on Course Members Only

At Cochrane Golf School

Five Private Lessons
Price: $310 - one student, $459 - two students
(10% off published rates)
Contact JD Carino to book: 813 957-3205

Play a Round

Women on Course Members Only

At Carrollwood Country Club

Member for a Day
Private Club Access to play a round of golf
Price: $40
Package Includes: Up to 18 holes and cart
Contact Wayne Leal to book: wleal@concertgolfclubs.com