UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Virtual Events

Thursday, April 14 - Golf is a Game of Numbers - RSVP
Wednesday, May 25 - Golf Fashion Showcase - RSVP

Babe Zaharias Golf Course

Saturday, May 14 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, June 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, July 9 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, August 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, September 17 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, October 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Saturday, November 19 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Bloomingdale Golfers Course

Monday, May 23 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 13 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 27 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, July 11 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 25 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 8 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, August 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Countryside Country Club

Saturday, April 23 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 14 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, May 28 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, June 11 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Saturday, July 9 - Learn to Golf - RSVP

PGA TOUR Superstore

Wednesday, July 13 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 20 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, July 27 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 3 - Learn to Golf - RSVP
Wednesday, August 10 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 17 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 24 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP
Wednesday, August 31 - Improve Your Swing - RSVP

Summerfield Crossing Golf Club

Saturday, May 21 - Clinic & Course Combo - RSVP
Saturday, June 4 - Clinic & Course Combo - RSVP

Monday, May 16 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Monday, June 6 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Topgolf Tampa

Saturday, May 7 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, May 11 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Sunday, May 22 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, June 18 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, June 29 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, September 7 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, September 24 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Wednesday, October 12 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, October 22 - Social Golf Class - RSVP
Saturday, November 12 - Social Golf Class - RSVP

Learn & Improve


Private Golf Lessons Summerfield Golf Club

with James Gottschalk
60 minute lesson: $50 members | $60 non members
Contact James to book: [email protected] or call 813-671.3311

Play a Round