UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Save with packages designed exclusively for Women on Course Members

Join Today

Signature Events

Saint Johns Resort

Sunday, August 11 - Putting ParTee - RSVP
Sunday, October 06 - 9 Hole Mad Hattter Scramble - RSVP

Virtual Events

Thursday, September 19 - Fine Tune Your Driver Performance - RSVP
Thursday, January 09 - Get The Most From Your Golf Ball - RSVP

Pop Up Events

Coyote Preserve

Tuesday, July 23 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

Farmington Hills Golf Club

More Dates Coming Soon.

Fox Hills Golf Center

Sunday, August 04 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 08 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Idyl Wyld Golf Club

Sunday, August 18 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

PGA TOUR Store - Detroit

Wednesday, August 07 - LPGA Tour Player Meet & Greet - RSVP

Saint Johns Resort

Wednesday, September 18 - Clinic & 3 Holes - RSVP

The Links of Novi

Saturday, August 10 - Advanced Clinic - Breaking 100 - RSVP
Saturday, September 21 - Advanced Clinic - Breaking100 - RSVP

Warren Valley Golf Course

Sunday, July 28 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 22 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Whispering Willows Golf Course

Sunday, July 21 - Nine is Fine - RSVP
Sunday, September 15 - Nine is Fine - RSVP

Official Golf Retail Partner

PGA TOUR Superstore
Your go to destination for golf equipment, apparel, accessories and more!
SHOP NOW: https://www.pgatoursuperstore.com

Member Services

Packages for WOC Members Only
Handicap Service
Price: $40 Annual Fee
Email Women on course to add this service: [email protected]