UPCOMING EVENTS

Organized events for every skill level

Full Calendar

ANYTIME GOLF PACKAGES

Member savings designed exclusively for our Members

Join Today

Annapolis Area

Compass Pointe Golf Club

Friday, May 15 - Clinic & 3 Holes -RSVP
Thursday, June 18 - Nine & Wine -RSVP
Thursday, August 20 - Nine & Wine -RSVP
Thursday, September 17 - Nine & Wine -RSVP

Saturday, April 25 - 18 Hole Play -RSVP
Sunday, June 14 - 18 Hole Play -RSVP

Renditions Golf Club

Tuesday, April 21 - Putting Party Kickoff -RSVP
Tuesday, May 5 - Clinic & Cocktail -RSVP
Tuesday, May 19 - Clinic & Cocktail -RSVP
Tuesday, June 2 - Clinic & Cocktail -RSVP
Tuesday, June 16 - Clinic & Cocktail -RSVP
Tuesday, June 30 - Clinic & Cocktail -RSVP

Tuesday, July 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes -RSVP
Tuesday July 28 - Clinic & 3 Holes -RSVP
Tuesday August 11 - Clinic & 3 Holes -RSVP
Tuesday August 25 - Clinic & 3 Holes -RSVP

Wednesday, April 29- Nine & Wine -RSVP
Wednesday,May 27- Nine & Wine -RSVP
Wednesday, June 24- Nine & Wine -RSVP
Wednesday, July 22- Nine & Wine-RSVP
Wednesday, August 26- Nine & Wine -RSVP
Wednesday, September 23- Nine & Wine -RSVP

Sunday, May 24- 18 Hole Play -RSVP
Sunday, June 28- 18 Hole Play -RSVP
Sunday, August 23- 18 Hole Play -RSVP

Baltimore Area

River Downs Golf Club

Tuesday, May 5 - Sip & Swing -RSVP
Tuesday, May 19 - Sip & Swing -RSVP
Tuesday, June 2 - Sip & Swing -RSVP
Tuesday, June 16 - Sip & Swing -RSVP
Tuesday, June 30 - Sip & Swing -RSVP

Tuesday, July 14 - Clinic & 3 Holes -RSVP
Tuesday July 28 - Clinic & 3 Holes -RSVP
Tuesday August 11 - Clinic & 3 Holes -RSVP
Tuesday August 25 - Clinic & 3 Holes -RSVP

Sunday May 24- Nine is Fine -RSVP
Sunday June 28 - Nine is Fine -RSVP
Sunday July 26 - Nine is Fine -RSVP
Sunday August 23 - Nine is Fine -RSVP

Learn & Improve

Coming Soon

Play a Round

Coming Soon